30th May 2011, 01:40 AM
sidhartha sankar rout

Can I join in the post of graduate studies? What is the eligibility criteria? I am an Agricultural Engineering student

sir,i am an agricultural engineering student going to complete studies in the next year.i have very much interest in hotel management studies. can i join in post graduate studies in this field and what is the eligibility criteria for it?

Related Questions:
  1. What is the eligibility criteria followed to do Genetic Engineering?
  2. What is the eligibility criteria required to apply for the agricultural officer post? -- [New]
  3. How can I become an RTO? Is DME the basic qualification for this?
  4. Which universities should I opt under ICAR UG program? List of top universities?
  5. Is it necessary to qualify in TOEFL to study post graduation in USA with scholarship for B.Pharma student? Eligibility criteria and fee structure of TOEFL?
  6. MBA can be done from regular mode if BBS is done through distance mode?
  7. What is the eligibility criteria for Post Graduate CLAT?
  8. What is the eligibility criteria asked for the external students to do post graduation in engineering?
  9. Eligibility criteria to study M.Tech in Civil Engineering stream?
  10. Information on NTPC exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Is it necessary to appear in TOEFL to study post graduation in USA? Eligibility criteria and fee structure of TOEFL institutes? Is there any scholarship available?
  12. Which course should I prefer after scoring 50% in TY computer science?
  13. Qualification required to get seat in GRE?
  14. Entrance exams to study Diploma in Agriculture after completing 12th?
  15. How to earn MS degree(PG) in MIT USA? Procedure and eligibility criteria to join MIT, USA?
  16. Is there any chances for me to get admission in German universities for MS course? I have scored 1040 marks in GRE and 7.0 in IELTS.
  17. Does I have to secured 7.5 CGPA in B.Tech to appear in GRE? Eligibility criteria of GRE?