24th April 2011, 03:21 PM
@run

Can I pursue B.Tech course in reputed college of Tamilnadu if I am a Non Native of Tamilnadu?

Sir,
Im a student of Bhavan's Vidya Mandir Cochin.Im awaiting me 10+2 results.
I would like do my Btech course in a reputed college in Tamil Nadu. Since Im a non Native of Tamil Nadu, i came to know that there are eligibility constraints in my way. So please guide me on how to proceed.

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible for Tamilnadu MBBS after scoring 88% in 12th? Is there any entrance exam for Tamilnadu MBBS?
  2. How to get admission in Tamilnadu engineering college
  3. Cutoff marks required to get admission in engineering colleges of Tamil Nadu?
  4. Am I eligible to attend the Tamilnadu B.E lateral entry counseling after completing diploma with 95% from Tamilnadu?
  5. How can I apply for government medical colleges in Tamilnadu? I'm studying in A.P but belongs to Tamilnadu
  6. Can I apply for the post of assistant loco pilot after passing commerce? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Is it possible to get admission from TamilNadu engineering colleges after completion of 12th grade from USA? -- [New]
  8. Procedure to study engineering in Tamilnadu after passing 12th from Pondicherry?
  9. What is the procedure to study engineering in Tamilnadu?
  10. Can I get a seat in Coimbatore campus after passing 12th in Tamilnadu?
  11. Am I eligible to write EAMCET if I am a native of Tamilnadu by my parents are employees of Tamilnadu and Central Government?
  12. How to join MBBS in Tamil Nadu for a student belonging to Andhra Pradesh?
  13. Am I eligible to apply for MBBS course in Tamilnadu government if I am a native of Kerala state who has passed HSE with 91%
  14. Will I get a seat in any Tamilnadu Government Medical College after scoring 197.25 in Tamilnadu HSc exam? Which colleges could I get?
  15. Am I eligible for home state quota of Trichy after scoring 192 marks in AIEEE B.Arch? Will I get a seat in NIT Trichy?