17th February 2012, 03:56 PM

Am I eligible to write Karnataka, CET? I am studying in 12th from Goa but my parents belong to Karnataka. I was born in Karnatka

i am class 12th student studying in goa, but my parents are natives of karnataka
and have been graduated from bangalore and mysore university. i myself born in
bangalore. we have property in bangalore and mysore. so i would like to know
whether i can answer kcet without answering kannada paper?

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to write Karnataka, CET exam? I am pursuing my 12th from Goa but my parents belong to Karnataka
  2. How may I apply for Karnataka CET? What's the procedure for the same? I belong to Goa but my both parents belong to Karnataka
  3. Am I eligible to appear in Karnataka-CET being a domicile of Goa?
  4. Am I eligible to write Karnataka, CET? I studied up to 10th Standard,outside India (CBSE) and I am studying in 12th from Karnataka. My parents belong to Karnataka
  5. ELigibility criteria for Karnataka CET for a Karnatak resident studying in Kerala?
  6. Am I eligible for karnataka CET examination? I have done my 12th from karnataka and my parents belong to karnataka
  7. Is a candidate who studied up to 6th std in Karnataka and currently studying 9th std in Madhya Pradesh, eligible to take Karnataka CET? Will he get his domicile of Karnataka?
  8. Am I eligible for Karnataka CET? I was born in Karnataka but I have done my schooling(up to 12th) from AP. My mother has done her education up to college from Karnataka
  9. Will I be eligible for Karnataka CET after studying in class 11th in CBSE board? My parents are from Karnataka
  10. What is the eligibility criteria to take up Karnataka CET?
  11. Will I be eligible to write KCET this year if I was born in Karnataka and have completed more than 7 years of education in Karnataka? What is the eligibility criteria for COMEDK exam?
  12. Eligibility to pursue Karnataka CET for a student of Haryana?