1st February 2018, 12:14 PM
Unregistered

Can a student of other state is eligible to appear for any Karnataka state's engineering test?

I'm not from Karnataka. I'm only here for study purpose and was looking to join some engineering course. So, can any other state's candidate is eligible to write the entrance exam of any Karnataka state engineering test?

Related Questions:
  1. Can a Delhi student eligible for appearing in Karnataka state engineering entrance exam?
  2. Am I eligible for Karnataka CET?
  3. Exams for Engineering in Karnataka for outside Karnataka student?
  4. Can I study MBBS in the mentioned states being a Domicile of U.P.? Which 3 states should I opt for NEET-UG?
  5. Eligibility for CET for Medical entrance exam?
  6. Am I eligible for karnataka CET examination? I have done my 12th from karnataka and my parents belong to karnataka
  7. Am I Eligible to appear in GujCet Exam? I'm a 12th standard student appearing in 2nd PUC from Karnataka state and have Gujarat Domicile.
  8. Candidates belonging to Rajasthan State eligible for the entrance test? List of seats reserved for other states institutionwise?
  9. Am I eligible for MD in Ayurveda in Karnataka? I've completed BAMS from Karnataka state
  10. Is a B.Tech student from Karnataka state open university eligible for central government or state government job?
  11. How much seats are reserved in Karnataka state for Christian minority student in Diploma Engineering course?
  12. Required criteria to appear for Karnataka CET for the candidates of other than Karnataka state?
  13. NIT seats for UTTARAKHAND students? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Am i eligible for state level entrance exam after completing engineering in CSE at Karnataka
  15. Is a Rajasthan state student eligible for Punjab PMT? Eligibility criteria for other states to appear for PB PMT?
  16. Procedure for admission in MBBS or B.E with scholarship?
  17. When is the SLET exam held every year? Details about the exam?