28th August 2010, 04:41 PM
Kalind

Am I Eligible to appear in GujCet Exam? I'm a 12th standard student appearing in 2nd PUC from Karnataka state and have Gujarat Domicile.

Hello,
I am born and brought up in Gujarat till 2nd Standard. Currently ,I am a XII standard student apprearing the 2nd PUC from Karnataka state.
My parents are Gujarati by birth and had their graduation in Gujarat. Am I eligible to appear GujCet and get admission in some Engineering college in Gujarat.

Regards

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to get domicile if born and studied till 12th at Gujarat and Medical from Karnataka?
  2. Percentage quota of CBSE appeared student from Gujarat in state engineering colleges through GUJCET?
  3. Whether a candidate is required to submit Domicile certificate for GUJCET if completed 10th from outside Gujarat?
  4. Would I be considered under the 75% state(Gujarat) reservation quota for taking admission in Gujarat engineering colleges? I have done 10th(ICSE board) and 12th(CBSE board) from Gujarat. I have domicile of Gujarat
  5. Procedure to apply for GUJCET for a domicile student?
  6. Can a candidate from other state eligible to appear for GUJCET after completion of 10th Class and 12th Class?
  7. What percentage of seat is reserved for students who appeared 12th from GUJARAT from CBSE school and also appeared in CGJCET? Is there any quota for wards of EX SM in engineering colleges through GUJCET?
  8. Can I get admission to study in 12th CBSE being a PUC-1 Karnataka State Board student?
  9. Will I be treated as native of Gujarat in GUJCET if I studies upto class 12th in Gujarat?
  10. What is the quota of admission in engineering colleges in Gujarat?
  11. Student from Jaipur who has done PUC from Karnataka can appear in KCET?
  12. State quota benefits for admission through GUJCET?
  13. Am I eligible for karnataka CET examination? I have done my 12th from karnataka and my parents belong to karnataka