31st January 2016, 02:58 AM
Unregistered

Can we get admission in class 12th Science in other school of CBSE board after completing 11th?

Can we get admission in class 12th Science in other school of CBSE board after completing 11th?
Presently i am studying in Jeddah- Saudi Arabia and will be moving to india. Can i get admission in cbse school in Nashik- Maharashtra. For academic year 2016-17

Related Questions:
  1. Can we get admission in class 12th in other school of CBSE board after completing 11th?
  2. Can we get admission in class 12th in other school of CBSE board after completing 11th?
  3. Is it possible to get admission for 12th in another CBSE school?
  4. Can we get admission in class 12th in other school of CBSE board after completing 11th? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. How can I change my school to study 12th CBSE after completing 11th?
  6. Can we get admission in class 12th in other school of CBSE board after completing 11th?
  7. Change of CBSE school to Punjab state education board school?
  8. Am I eligible to get admission for 12th commerce course after failing in 11th CBSE board?
  9. Is it possible to get admission for 12th in a new school after completion of 11th?
  10. What is the procedure which I need to follow up to change my school from CBSE board to another in 12th standard?
  11. What is the procedure followed for changing school from 11th to 12th class in CBSE board?
  12. Can I get admission in another school after completing 11th from CBSE board?
  13. How may I change board from CBSE to Bihar board in class 11th?
  14. May I get admission in 12th class of M.H. Board after 11th from CBSE Board of Bhopal?
  15. Can I change school when doing 12th in same CBSE board?
  16. List of best CBSE schools in Kanpur? Is it possible to get admission from ICSE to CBSE after 8th standard?
  17. What is the procedure followed for getting admission in class 12th in CBSE after doing class 11th from IB board school