3rd April 2011, 01:30 AM
rohit chopra

Career options after 12th standard(commerce stream) after 60% marks, weak in English and poor financial condition?

i am a student of commerce stream , i know that i will got about 60% in 12th & my english is not so good . i am fully confused for my future study please help me or my financial position is not so strong so wat i do . if any budy want to tell some suggestion than please contact on my mobile no. 9669400433
Thanks

3rd April 2011, 11:20 AM
Niklesh92

Default Re: Career options after 12th standard(commerce stream) after 60% marks, weak in English and poor financial condition?

hey see english is not a problem you can learn it in a month or so..and its not that you dont know english your grammer should be improved..and for the job there are lot of opportunities its upto u to grab it...all d best..,
3rd April 2011, 04:27 PM
SANDEEP891985
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Career options after 12th standard(commerce stream) after 60% marks, weak in English and poor financial condition?

Hello friend,
After +2, the very first thing one should go for is graduation. It is the most important and valuable academic qualifications. Being a graduate, you will be eligible for most of the exams conducted by UPSC and SSC and other government bodies. So, you should now enroll yourself for a degree program in the stream of your interest and expertise. After completion of your graduation, try and appear for UPSC, SSC or state level examination.
Apart from this, if you can manage to pursue any professional course along with your degree program, it will give boost to your career. Professional courses like CA, CS and other similar professional course are not very expensive.
So, the primary objective should be to complete your graduation.
12th April 2011, 10:53 PM
Unregistered

How to apply for exam
24th April 2011, 08:32 PM
Unregistered