26th February 2011, 02:10 PM

Career options after MBBS after not making through to PG entrance?

i have completed my mbbs- prepared for pg entrance for one year- but could not make it.
now i am extremely discouraged.
please tell what options i still have after mbbs if i could not get through pg-entrance?

10th March 2011, 02:49 PM

Default Re: Career options after MBBS after not making through to PG entrance?

i hav a query...m done with my mbbs in india...i would like to pursue research in abroad...wat tests n qualifications do i require fr this?? n wat is d scope fr research abroad in human health sciences??
28th April 2011, 03:58 PM

Career options after MBBS after not making through to PG entrance?
27th June 2011, 03:28 AM

i have done mbbs n want to do masters in genetics in germany please guide me
5th September 2011, 05:12 PM

hi i've done my mbbs and not getting thru pg entrance exam, so i want to do something different. but absolutely hav no clue abt this. so plz guide me in this direction.
22nd November 2011, 07:28 PM

can masters in public health be done by a non medicine student
20th December 2011, 09:41 PM

i've done MBBS..but not interested in post graduation....so plz suggest other career options..
17th February 2012, 08:34 PM

Suggest career options aftr mbbs except pg
28th May 2012, 08:00 PM

Smile Re: Career options after MBBS after not making through to PG entrance?

i have completed my mbbs- prepared for pg entrance for one year- but could not make it.
now i am extremely discouraged.
please tell what options i still have after mbbs if i could not get through pg-entrance?
first of all dont be discouraged.ask urself whether u r truly interested in pursuing a pg or not.if no u hav other options lik mba.u can also try for govt jobs wid a GOOD PAYSCALE upto 50k...see employment news for d vacancies
13th February 2014, 02:46 PM

Re: Career options after MBBS after not making through to PG entrance?

i've done MBBS..but not interested in post graduation....so plz suggest