22nd January 2012, 05:20 PM
Unregistered

Career prospects for 27 years old PG engineering graduate?

sir/madam
I am M.vimala working as Assistant professor in a private engineering college here in Andhra pradesh.I am post graduate in Electrical engineering department.Can you please suggest ways to improve my career profile if I want to shift to career other than teaching.

Related Questions:
  1. Executive MBA after 5 years of experience will help me to build career? Prospects of Stock Market for a B.Com graduate? -- [New]
  2. Which course is better between BSE and B.Tech?
  3. Career prospects after post graduate diploma in Ophthalmology
  4. What are the career prospects after Tourism course? How much salary range does it offer?
  5. What are the job prospects of an IPR Graduate? I am an engineer graduate in CSE
  6. Best colleges in India for Mechanical Engineering and what are the prospects?
  7. Which is the best between B.Tech and BSc? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Which course has the best career prospects between Computer Science,Electrical and Electronics Engineering, ECE, IT?
  9. Career prospects after completion of Graduation in Civil Engineering? Best specialization to do PG between Geo technical Engineering and Structural Engineering?
  10. How to make my career in banking sector after passing B.E in Civil Engineering? What are the career prospects in banking sector?
  11. Names of Institutes that offer the Biomedical Engineering Degree course? Career prospects for a Biomedical Engineer?
  12. Astrogeology course & career prospects?
  13. Is it good to join MCA after Bsc Electronics?
  14. Colleges offering courses in sound engineering/editing and the prospects of this career?
  15. Am I eligible for Group I or Group II exam if I am 24 years old, B.Com graduate with diploma in Banking and Finance? What is the career prospect in Group I and Group II?