29th January 2011, 08:26 PM
Harminder Singh Banger

Cavaliers or Olive green: better institute in Chandigarh for SSB preparation for 11th standard student?

Sir, i'm studying in class 11 and also preparing for NDA entrance exam.I also want to take ssb training from Chandigarh .I have 2 options,either i can join cavaliers or olive green.Sir i want to know which one of these institutes would be best for me?

3rd February 2011, 12:39 PM
rahul katare

Default Re: Cavaliers or Olive green: better institute in Chandigarh for SSB preparation for 11th standard student?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Harminder Singh Banger View Post
Sir, i'm studying in class 11 and also preparing for NDA entrance exam.I also want to take ssb training from Chandigarh .I have 2 options,either i can join cavaliers or olive green.Sir i want to know which one of these institutes would be best for me?
it is very good that you are preparing right from 11 standard so gentlemen in my opinion cavalior is good out of these two and also it is not neccessarry that you require coaching for ssb however for nda written test preparation you can consult following books
1.arihant self study guide
2.arihant previuos 10 years papers
have a nice day
11th February 2011, 07:11 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: Cavaliers or Olive green: better institute in Chandigarh for SSB preparation for 11th standard student?

well as per the opinin stated above i agree you should first concentrate on the nda written exams .
And i belive you have a lot of choices in chandigarh like olive green, new careers and olive green .
I have personally taken coaching from New Careers and i was recommended through.
But, keep your first focus on clearing NDA .
10th April 2011, 02:50 PM
Unregistered

dear sir .iam serving in an indian army and want to go for sco so for that which ssb coaching institute is best in chandigarh like-minerva,olive green,new careeer academy,cavalier kindly help me out
23rd April 2011, 04:02 PM
Jitender.dx.1993