10th June 2017, 02:44 PM

Central government job Like NFC or railway department after oriental degree ba (languages) in SANSKRIT

Sir i completed my oriental degree ba languages in SANSKRIT. So can I apply to Any central government job Like NFC AND railway department??

Related Questions:
  1. Eligibility to get job in Central Railway Department for Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering Diploma student? Recruitment exam to join?
  2. List of central government jobs available to take after completion of studies?
  3. What is the procedure followed for applying government job in Tourism department?
  4. Am I eligible to get government job like BHEL, BPCL, NFC and HAL if I have completed diploma in civil engineering?
  5. Age relaxation in Central government job being 30 years old State government employee?
  6. Am I eligible for central government jobs like BHEL, BDL, MIDHANI, NFC and HAL jobs after completing diploma in mechanical engineering?
  7. Eligibility for job in Railway or any other government sector after B.Tech in Civil Engineering? Details of competitive exams for the same?
  8. How to apply in central school service exam after completing master degree in Sanskrit
  9. Can I get a job in any central government department? I am a retired AP state employee
  10. When will the entrance exams going to be held for the competitive exams?
  11. Eligibility for applying job in Railway or any other government sector after B.Tech in civil Engineering? Details of competitive exams for the same?
  12. Is there any vacancy in Railways or Central government jobs for Dental Surgeon?
  13. Is CAT coaching useful for other competitive exams like GATE
  14. Is it possible to get government job if I take Sanskrit or Hindi language is needed?
  15. How can I get a job in Indian Railway department of Networking after completing Diploma in CSE?
  16. Railways job being in final year of B.Com? Eligibility criteria to get job in Railway department?