25th June 2011, 08:34 PM
Unregistered

Chances of getting full scholarship of atleast 50% waiver after scoring 1470 in GRE, 118 in TOEFL and 3.1 CGPA?

Hi,
I'm a Nigerian graduate who just wrote her GRE-1470 and TOEFL-118 and CGPA of 3.1. I plan to study computer science or any computer related courses for my masters. What are my chances of getting if not a full scolarship but at least a 50% waiver or scolarship in any American School and which of these schools please? Thank you very much.

Related Questions:
  1. Do I have any chances for getting scholarship after aplying to various universities if I score well in GRE too? Criteria for admission and required GRE score?
  2. Required scores in GRE and TOEFL to get full scholarship for MS?
  3. Score required in GRE and TOEFL to get full scholarship?
  4. Scores required in GRE and TOEFL to get full scholarship?
  5. Cutoff marks required in GRE and TOEFL to study MS with full scholarship in US?
  6. Detailed information about scholarship provided by universities in Abroad for MS? Preparation tips for GRE and TOEFL?
  7. How much percentage is required to get full scholarship after passing mechanical Engineering with 67%? How much percentage is required in GRE and TOEFL? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. What should be the GRE score to get admission in Maters in Power Electronics after B.Tech with 8.2 CGPA?
  9. What is mean by GRE and TOEFL? Number of attempts and selection process for M.S. in USA? How can I get scholarship through GRE and TOEFL?
  10. Can I get Tata Scholarship to do MS in USA after scoring 1010 in GRE, 83 in TOEFL and 71.83 in B.Tech?
  11. What are the entrance exams to prepare for doing higher studies in abroad with scholarships?
  12. Is it necessary to take GRE and TOEFL exam to study Ph.D in foreign countries?
  13. Which are the colleges/universities that are offering MS? Is a good GRE score necessary to get admitted in UK colleges? Chances of getting scholarship?