11th June 2011, 11:14 PM
xingo

Which college is better for CA in India and what is the total cost of the course? Documents needed during admission for CA in Delhi?

I am studying in nepal and just now i haven class 12 exam and i want to study ca in india dheli .i am indian citizen so i want to khow which college is better for ca and what is the total cost for da completion of ca and about the schoolarship ..i need the detail which documents i need for the admision in india .i need the fee structure ..what document i need when i have to admission for ca in dheli because ihve done my class 12 from nepal and i am waiting for result..

Related Questions:
  1. How a Bangladeshi student can get direct admission in Medical colleges of India? Admission process, course duration and total cost involved?
  2. Total cost for studying Medicine in MS Ramaiah Medical College under management quota? How to get admission in the college?
  3. What is the total cost to complete MBBS from private medical college
  4. Total cost and possibility of admission in KIET Ghaziabad?
  5. How to get admission in commercial training? Best college in india and total cost of training?
  6. Procedure of admission in AIIMS? What papers and documents are required?
  7. What is the fee structure in Agricultural College? What are the documents needed for admission?
  8. Percentage required in 12th CBSE to study B.Sc in Delhi University? Total admission expenses?
  9. Top 10 BHM colleges in India for Nepali student? Documents needed for admission?
  10. Admission criteria and documents required to enroll for Distance LLM course in Nagaland University for LLB graduate of Delhi?
  11. How can I join LLB course after completing 3 years diploma?
  12. What is the scope of Physiotherapist in India? What is the total cost of education for doing bachelors as well as masters degree in Physiotherapy?
  13. Documents required to study in Abroad other than educational certificates?