31st March 2017, 07:47 PM
Unregistered

From which College in India can I pursue LLB course after completing HS? Do I need to write any Entrance exam?

Respected Sir, I am studying my HS and after completing it I want to pursue a career in LLB so I want to know from which College in India can I pursue LLB course after completing HS? Do I need to write any Entrance exam? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I pursue LLB from IGNOU after completing BA course from MU? Do I have to write any entrance exam?
  2. What is the procedure to pursue LLB course after the completion of class 12th? Do I have to write any entrance exam?
  3. What is the procedure to pursue LAW after completing B.Com from ISM?
  4. How can I pursue MBBS after completing B.Sc Nursing? Which entrance exam do I have to write and which college will I get?
  5. Do I need to compulsorily appear in Entrance Exam to pursue LLB? Can I do LLB in Hindi Language?
  6. Is there any possibility to pursue LLB without giving any Entrance Exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Can I pursue 3 year LLB course from MGM college after completing MBA in HR?
  8. Can I pursue LLB course while working as a Deputy Manager in SBI? Do I need to write any entrance exam?
  9. Should I pursue LLB course along with BA or after completing BA?
  10. Is there any entrance exam available to study LLB after completing B.Com? Course duration of LLB?
  11. How can I pursue M.Com after completing B.Com B.L.? Do I need to write any entrance exam for admission?
  12. Can I pursue LLB course after completing class 12th? Do I have to appear for any entrance exam?
  13. How to pursue LLB from DU after graduating from VIT University
  14. Can I pursue B.Ed course after completing BCA? Do I need to write any entrance exam for admission?
  15. How can I pursue B.Com after 2 years of completing H.Sc? Do I need to write any entrance exam?