12th July 2012, 08:19 PM
shweta sharma9

Which college and stream of engineering should I choose? My rank in AIEEE is 15 Lakhs in general category

My rank in a.I.e.e.e is 1.5 lac in general category.I am of haryana.Please tell me which college and stream in engimeering should I choose. Is lovely university and dehradoon institute of technology noida good for it?plz suggest the best option.

1. Which college should I choose in All India Counseling and State counseling after scoring an overall AIEEE rank of 134724 and category rank of 91220?
  2. Which stream should I choose to do engineering after 12th(IT, ECE, CSE, CE)?
  3. Which college is best for me after scoring 13547 rank in AIEEE? I belong to general category in UP
  4. Which college can I get after scoring 53000 rank in general category in AIEEE?
  5. Can I get any college under AIEEE counseling after scoring 268000 rank in OBC?
  6. What kind of college can I get with an AIEEE rank of more than 2 Lakhs?
  7. Which college should I choose after scoring 694894 rank in AIEEE? I belong to SC quota
  8. Can I get a government college after securing 71 marks in AIEEE?
  9. Which is the best engineering college that i can get in MP? I have scored 115 marks in AIEEE with 55000 AIR
  10. Which college should I choose during AIEEE counseling after scoring 59013 in AIEEE? Which colleges can I apply on the basis of my AIEEE rank?
  11. Can I get admission in any college after scoring overall rank of 46605 in general category of B.Arch AIEEE
  12. Will I get in any good engineering college after scoring 60000 in AIEEE?
  13. State rank is 13031 in aieee exam, good college for engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Can I get CSE or ECE in any of the colleges after scoring overall rank of 153752?
  15. What is the minimum rank required in general category in AIEEE to get NIT or IIIT college? -- [New]
  16. Can I get into any Government or Private College with 73709 general rank and 4819 category rank? Which are the colleges and in which stream can I get?
  17. Can I get a government college after scoring 71 marks in AIEEE? Which are the best private colleges?
  18. Can I get a seat in Jharkhand engineering colleges with mechanical stream? I have secured 4,18,623 rank in AIEEE and I belong to SC category. My category rank is 29,185
27th May 2014, 04:47 PM
vaib9595

Default Re: Which college and stream of engineering should I choose? My rank in AIEEE is 15 Lakhs in general category

i m from dehradoo......... Ya dit dehradoon instityte university nd graphic era university are evergreen yniversity in yttarakhand...........dey have good facilties , god placement ,mnc companys nd many more.......
27th May 2014, 04:51 PM
vaib9595

Default Re: Which college and stream of engineering should I choose? My rank in AIEEE is 15 Lakhs in general category

Vaib. Fron doon
mechanical nd cs is evergreen stream now a days
ya dit now its du dehradoon institute (university) nd graphic era university is the best nd d best university for b:tech level in uttarakhand
dey have good placement,good facilities nd tie up with many big mnc companys
thanku