13th April 2011, 12:13 PM
golden1234

In which colleges can I get after scoring 89 percentile in GATE?

tahnks

1. Names of good colleges for me after scoring 93.45 GATE percentile(Girl candidate)? Admission procedure for these colleges?
  2. Will I get admission in Anna University or any other colleges after scoring 35 score in GATE with 70 Percentile?
  3. Which other colleges should I try after scoring 96 percentile with 438 in GATE in instrumentation
  4. In which colleges can I get after scoring 89 percentile in GATE?
  5. List of some good private colleges for M.Tech after scoring 311 in GATE with 86 percentile?
  6. Could I get through GATE after scoring 206 in GATE, 67 percentile?
  7. In which good colleges can I get after scoring 93 percentile and 413 GATE score in Mechanical?
  8. In which colleges can I get after scoring 1570 rank with 563 GATE score and 98.57 percentile?
  9. Can I get into IITs or NITs after scoring a GATE percentile of 86.74?
  10. Can I get into IIT or NIT after scoring 81.7 percentile?
  11. In which colleges should I apply after scoring 510 with 96.62 percentile(General Category)?
  12. What are the career options for M.Tech after scoring 474 in GATE with 96.96 percentile?
  13. In which colleges can I get after scoring 384 with 91.23 percentile in GATE life science?
  14. Colleges accepting low percentile in GATE? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. List of best colleges in India offering admission to a candidate with 95 percentile in GATE? -- [New]
  16. In which colleges can I get(with fee around 2 lakh) after scoring 30 percentile in CAT?
  17. Can I get any top colleges after scoring 24.67 in GATE with 300 score and 83.5 percentile?
  18. How to become a lecturer with GATE percentile 79.5?
30th April 2011, 12:08 PM
zeeshan87

Default Re: In which colleges can I get after scoring 89 percentile in GATE?

hii, congrats on your very good percentage,

you will get seat in NITs, please apply in all NITs, also in

anna university

bits pilani, prepare well for interview best of luck.
30th April 2011, 12:09 PM
zeeshan87

Post Re: In which colleges can I get after scoring 89 percentile in GATE?

hii, congrats on your very good percentage,

you will get seat in NITs, please apply in all NITs, also in

anna university

bits pilani, prepare well for interview best of luck.
3rd May 2011, 11:24 PM

sir, let me which college i should apply with GATE SCORE 392 in CSE 2011
19th May 2011, 01:08 PM

Can i get a seat in Anna university-Chennai for a GATE score of 313 with a percentile of 86.32..??
2nd September 2011, 07:58 PM

please let me know where can i get seat for a GATE score of 362 with a percentile of 89. i am mechanical graduate!
6th November 2011, 10:57 AM
rudramishra

It is a very good percentage you can get seat in NITs, bits pilani, prepare well for interview best of luck.
15th March 2012, 10:59 AM

can i get admission in NIT .. i got 88.7 percentile and gate score is 334 ?
15th March 2012, 03:21 PM

i got 75.58 percentile in gate 2012 then which clg i will get admission for m.tech?
15th March 2012, 05:25 PM
jacobs

congratulations,
You have scored 89 percentile in gate.
This is good result you can say.
After scoring this result you can go for these colleges

LIST OF COLLEGES :

International Institute of Information Technology, Bangalore (IIIT-B)

AMC Engineering College

University Visvesvaraya College of Engineering (UVCE)

R V College of Engineering (RVCE)

Dayananda Sagar Institutions (DSI)

Indian Institute of Science (IISc), Bangalore

M S Ramaiah Institute of Technology

Thapar University

National Institute of Technology, Tiruchirapalli (NIT-T)

IIT Madras - Indian Institute of Technology
16th March 2012, 07:20 PM

my gate score for 2012 is 88.22 percentile. what is my chance in getting through nits???
20th March 2012, 06:05 AM
saraswat121

i am a mechanical engineer & belongs to sc category ....My GATE-2012 score is 326 & 88 percentile ......what are possibilities for iits & nits ....

plz plz guide me ...under big confusion ...
THANKS IN Advance....
23rd March 2012, 09:53 AM

hello....
my gate score is 92%(cs) in 2012,can i get seat in any iit's or nit's frm obc catagory........