12th October 2010, 06:25 PM
rashmi jain

Colleges for Company Secretary Course in Nagpur?

dear sir/mam

1-i completed my MBA from KAKATIYA UNIVERSITY,WARANGAL. NOW I want to do CS (company secretary) pls give me information abt its admission program.

2-give information abt its college/institute in nagpur???

3-can i take admission with in 2 months for this course?? nw its oct

12th October 2010, 10:24 PM
Bishwajit Giri

Default Re: Colleges for Company Secretary Course in Nagpur?

One of the best institutions in Company Secretary(CS) is the Institute of Company Secretaries of India(ICSI).The career course of Company Secretary is not only prestigious but is financial prospects.

The institute has three sections named Foundation, Executive, and Professional.

Eligibility for Company Secretary Courses:
1:You should clear 3 stages to qualify as Company Secretary and these are:
i)Foundation Course
ii)Intermediate Course
iii)Final Course

2:The minimum eligibility to gain entry in the Foundation Course is a pass in 10+2 examination or its equivalent in any stream. As you have B.Com as well as MBA degree,so there is no problem.

Course Duration : 8 months duration

3:Intermediate Course:you have to pass in the Foundation Course Examination of the ICSI Graduation degree or a Master's degree/Pass in ICWAI, ICAI can allow you entry in the intermediate course.

Course Duration : 9 months duration

4:Final Course:Once you pass the Intermediate Course you automatically become eligible for admission to the Final Course.

Foundation Course: One passing the Final examination of ICSI you will need to undergo a practical training after which, you will be completely eligible for the Associate Membership of the Institute.

The Training is of Training Orientation Programme (TOP) is for 5 days and is done before commencement of training.

This is followed by training for 15 months after the candidate has passed the Intermediate Examination or Final Examination.

The main institute is ICSI(Institute of Company Secretaries of India) at Kolkata, Chennai and Mumbai and Delhi

another institutions in Nagpur,
Institute of Company Secretaries,Nagpur,Mumbai.

or more details visit:http://www.indiaedu.com/career-cours...etary-courses/
Good luck.
12th October 2010, 10:33 PM
Bishwajit Giri

One of the best institutions in Company Secretary(CS) is the Institute of Company Secretaries of India(ICSI).The career course of Company Secretary is not only prestigious but is financial prospects.

The institute has three sections named Foundation, Executive, and Professional.

Eligibility for Company Secretary Courses:
1:You should clear 3 stages to qualify as Company Secretary and these are:
i)Foundation Course
ii)Intermediate Course
iii)Final Course

2:The minimum eligibility to gain entry in the Foundation Course is a pass in 10+2 examination or its equivalent in any stream. As you have B.Com as well as MBA degree,so there is no problem.

Course Duration : 8 months duration

3:Intermediate Course:you have to pass in the Foundation Course Examination of the ICSI Graduation degree or a Master's degree/Pass in ICWAI, ICAI can allow you entry in the intermediate course.

Course Duration : 9 months duration

4:Final Course:Once you pass the Intermediate Course you automatically become eligible for admission to the Final Course.

Foundation Course: One passing the Final examination of ICSI you will need to undergo a practical training after which, you will be completely eligible for the Associate Membership of the Institute.

The Training is of Training Orientation Programme (TOP) is for 5 days and is done before commencement of training.

This is followed by training for 15 months after the candidate has passed the Intermediate Examination or Final Examination.

The main institute is ICSI(Institute of Company Secretaries of India) at Kolkata, Chennai and Mumbai and Delhi

another institutions in Nagpur,
Institute of Company Secretaries,Nagpur,Mumbai.

or more details visit:http://www.indiaedu.com/career-cours...etary-courses/
Good luck.
5th February 2011, 08:13 PM

dear,sir
i m a student of h.s....final year. i want to knw abt tha course in details. with all informations regarding the fees for the whole course,campusing,and the expected pay of the job soon after completing the course.
it would be a great help fore me if u forward the details on my mail id [email protected].
Monojyoti Ghosh
dibrugarh,assam
25th March 2011, 05:42 PM

sir,i want to know about cs course total fee & in which month exams are held
13th April 2011, 10:34 PM

Sir is cs is best option than the ca
6th May 2011, 12:45 PM

is there any job gurantee after completing the cours of cs???
17th June 2011, 05:11 PM

my d.o.b. is 10.05.1969 & qualification is B.A.,D.B.M,M.I.R.P.M,
i want to join c.s.course,what will be syllabus & course duration
for me.
is there any age limit for c.s. course!
kindly reply.
18th June 2011, 03:46 PM

sir plz guide me fr joining course fr cs at nagpur n also the procedure , duration
3rd August 2011, 12:34 PM

i am joining incollege but i am spoken hindi
20th September 2011, 12:15 AM

respected sir i have some quries about sir after the gradution we can entred in intermait
22nd September 2011, 07:34 PM

which level of cs is to be entered after graduation in commerce stream.
29th September 2011, 07:24 PM
nagamalleswararaoyaramasu

my dear friend
you can visit following website for more college names
www.maharastraeducation.net
here you will get total college list
so log in today
23rd November 2011, 09:24 AM

address of institute who has course for company secretary at nagpur
7th April 2012, 12:06 AM

hi dear sir meam i want to become company secetry.i m coverd my f12th exam.plz suggest the best insitute/college in india.rply fast
15th April 2012, 01:38 AM

sir i want about cs full information and what about fees structure and what its advantages.
4th June 2012, 10:59 AM

There is a very good coaching institute for CS, CA,MBA classes in Nagpur,
Talent 1 coaching classes, Nagpur.
for more details ---www.talent1.in
12th June 2012, 01:31 PM

Sir, How many percentage for cs admission?
24th July 2012, 08:31 PM

sir, i have passed my graduation in b.com this year i am getting admission in MBA, i want to join cs course
what can i do for that?
kindly reply..
26th July 2012, 01:54 PM

R/ sir,

I am the passed out B.com with 44% in Eng. medium. I have total 7 yrs exp. in i I have 2 yrs experiance in manufacturing company i is listed. Now I am working in Comp. Registered office as Ass. Of Sr. Manager I want to do the c.s. course from nagpur. kindly suggest the whole process & fees structure & How can its course is benificial for me rather than MBA
Nitin Erande Pls. send the detail on my mail i.d [email protected]
9th June 2013, 03:58 PM

sir, i have passed my graduation in b.com this year i am getting admission in MBA, i want to join cs course
what can i do for that?
kindly reply..

mo-9766059824
29th September 2013, 11:35 PM

sir kya cs hindi medium me kiya ja sakta hai??sir cs course ke liye adhiktam age kya hai????
1st January 2014, 11:25 AM

sir i want about cs full information. and sir kya CS course ke liye Bank Se loan Mil Sakta hi.
kindly Replay.
Mo. 9527466390
5th March 2014, 12:35 PM

sir i want about cs full information subject detail & total fees.
plz replay
mob. 9009541497
8th July 2014, 03:00 PM

sir,i just want to know about cs course best college in nagpur,coaching fees, college annual fees...
so,pls give me information through call my no.7725003703
26th May 2017, 05:50 PM

I am the student b.com 2 year i want to do cs pleas suggest me tution for this course in nagpur and its fee structure and the last date for its registration