6th June 2011, 12:07 PM
riju jain

Colleges that I can get into after scoring 64 marks in AIEEE?

m riju i got 64 marks in aieee can u suggest me some colleges that i can get into ??? can i get any nit college??? plz suggest me some good colleges??

6th September 2011, 03:22 AM
vishal jaybhaye

Default Re: Colleges that I can get into after scoring 64 marks in AIEEE?

dear friend ,

after scoring 64 marks in the aieee exam you will get rank of about 3lakhs.
on this rank it is really difficult to get admission in the nit's.
as the competition for getting admission in the nit's is very high.

friend you can get admission in some of the private engineering colleges which offers admission on the basis of the aieee marks .

or you can get admission in the private universities like lovely professional university on the basis of your 12th percentage.

for the more information about the aieee exam kindly visit the website www.aieee.nic.in

thanks and best luck
30th April 2012, 07:31 AM

i got 64 marks in aieee 2012 and i am from sikkim can i get nit sikkim
8th June 2012, 09:15 PM

i estimated 120 marks in aieee which college is best for me
13th June 2012, 03:59 PM

can i get govt. college affliated to gbtu ,my rank is 4465(obc)
8th August 2012, 06:22 PM
denwer

Smile Re: Colleges that I can get into after scoring 64 marks in AIEEE?

Originally Posted by riju jain View Post
m riju i got 64 marks in aieee can u suggest me some colleges that i can get into ??? can i get any nit college??? plz suggest me some good colleges??
With this score you can not opt for any nice college or NITs. Your rank will be around 2.5 lakhs. So you can certainly get into private institutions with the help of this rank.