26th October 2011, 07:46 PM
sheela sekar

Colleges offering genetic engineering after scoring 95%? What is the fee criteria?

I'm a +2 student. In 10th I got 95%. I want to Know about the colleges offering genetic engineering & the fees facilities

Related Questions:
  1. Any colleges offering BSc Genetic Engineering in Calicut? Names of the colleges and their contact details? What is the eligibility criteria for genetic engineering?
  2. Which are the colleges offering genetic engineering in Maharashtra? Marks required to apply for genetic engineering? Which are the other competitive exams for genetic engineering?
  3. Procedure for doing Genetic Engineering after 12th? Which are the colleges offering the course? Minimum qualification required and the fee structure?
  4. List of colleges offering genetic engineering in india? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. How to join in genetic engineering branch after scoring 92% in aggregate? BEst colleges for genetic engineering in AP
  6. Best course available after BSc Biotechnology? List of the colleges offering genetic engineering course? Which is the entrance exam?
  7. Eligibility Criteria to take admission in Genetic Engineering? Colleges offering this course?
  8. Which are the colleges in Pune which offer Genetic Engineering?
  9. Eligibility criteria for genetic engineering course? What is the admission procedure?
  10. Names of colleges offering Genetic Engineering in Nagpur and Pune?
  11. Institutes offering genetic engineering course in Kerala?
  12. Which courses are offered for Genetic Engineering at UG level? Which colleges offer B.Tech in Genetic Engineering? Which NITs provide this course?
  13. List of colleges which offer B.Tech(Genetic Engineering) in India? -- [New]
  14. What is the duration of genetic engineering course? Fee structure for the same?
  15. Fee structure for genetic engineering? How many years does it take? Any colleges in Mumbai for genetic engineering?