23rd August 2011, 03:52 PM
Ananyasri

Colleges providing distance B.Ed in Hyderabad? What is the procedure to apply for it?

Hi,
I Finished my MBA with HR and iam working as a HR Executive in a Software Company. Now iam interested to do LLB in distance. So please any one suggest me colleges which provides distance ed. in hyderabad. and suggest me whts the process to apply.

Related Questions:
  1. How to do B.Ed in distance mode? I am staying in Hyderabad
  2. Which are the colleges offering distance learning M.Tech? What is the procedure to apply for it?
  3. List of colleges in Hyderabad offering B,Tech course through distance learning?
  4. List of companies providing internship in Hyderabad? What's the applying procedure for the same?
  5. How to do hospital management after completing graduation with BSc? Which is better between health care management and hospital management?
  6. List of colleges in India providing distance learning program for M.Tech in Mechanical engineering? When to apply for them?
  7. List of colleges providing distance learning M.Tech program?
  8. Colleges/Universities offering distance learning M.Tech? Procedure to apply for it?
  9. Universities providing M.Arch through distance mode?
  10. Universities providing distance education in B.Ed without experience in teaching? Is it possible to do B.Ed through distance education without working as a teacher?
  11. Which B.Ed colleges offer Hindi B.Ed? What is the fee structure? -- [New]
  12. Where can I get the B.Ed form in Nagpur? What is the admission procedure? List of B.Ed colleges in Nagpur?
  13. Colleges providing LLB course through Distance Education? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. List of companies providing quality internship of less than 2 months duration in Hyderabad? How can I apply for the same?
  15. List of recognized universities available for B.Ed? I'm from Hyderabad(AP)
  16. What is the procedure to apply for B Category seats in engineering colleges