14th May 2015, 05:00 PM
Unregistered

Commerce student can do Petroleum or Petrochemical engineering?

If I select COMMERCE in my 11 standard, after my higher education can i choose for petroleum and petrochemical engineering.

Related Questions:
  1. Is Petrochemical engineering course better? Top Petrochemical engineering colleges in Karnataka?
  2. How to switch from cement sector to petrochemical or petroleum refining sector?
  3. Which is the better course between Petrochemical and Petroleum engineering?
  4. Can I apply for Petrochemical Engineering after completing 12th?
  5. Scope in Marine, Petrochemical/Petroleum and Mining Engineering courses?
  6. Any difference between Petrochemical and Petroleum Engineering? Is Automobile Engineering a good option?
  7. Best colleges to study petroleum engineering? I am a 12th science student -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Which are the colleges offering Petrochemical courses?
  9. BE in Petrochemical is available in MS University after Diploma in Petrochemical?
  10. Am I eligible for IES exam after completing bachelor degree in petrochemical engineering
  11. Which subjects should I study in my secondary school so as to join the Petrochemical Engineering? Which university is the best for Petrochemical Engineering?
  12. Petroleum filed obs are not for girls? Future of Petroleum engineering?
  13. Can I get project topics on Petroleum Geology? I am a final year student of Petroleum Engineering
  14. Can I do M.Tech Petroleum Refinery and Petrochemical engineering after B.Tech Mechanical
  15. Mumbai University BE in Chemical Engineering 7th Sem. Petrochemical and Refining Technology Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  16. Cochin University B. Tech in Safety and Fire Engineering-8th Sem.-Safety in Petroleum And Petrochemical Industries Exam - Download Previous Year's Question Papers