29th April 2015, 09:08 PM
Pavan kalyan komarina.pav

Is Petrochemical engineering course better? Top Petrochemical engineering colleges in Karnataka?

Sir,I am a resident of Karnataka I wrote 12th board exams conducted by karnataka.I am expecting more than 90% in exams. I heard about petrochemical engineering . Is that course better . If yes please tell me the top petrochemical engineering colleges in Karnataka and about the fees too.
Regards
Pavan

Related Questions:
  1. BE in Petrochemical is available in MS University after Diploma in Petrochemical?
  2. Am I eligible for IES exam after completing bachelor degree in petrochemical engineering
  3. Which subjects should I study in my secondary school so as to join the Petrochemical Engineering? Which university is the best for Petrochemical Engineering?
  4. Petrochemical Engineering Admission after 12th with PCM? Colleges and Eligibility Criteria? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Are M.Sc(Tech) and Petrochemical Technology equivalent to B.Tech (Petrochemical Technology)?
  6. What is the eligibility for Petrochemical Engineering?
  7. How much marks I have to score in 12th to study B.Tech(Petrochemical Engineering)?
  8. Can I apply for Petrochemical Engineering after completing 12th?
  9. What is the minimum cutoff required in Petrochemical engineering?
  10. Which is the better course between Petrochemical and Petroleum engineering?
  11. Which are the colleges offering Petrochemical courses?
  12. University offering Chemical Engineering or Petrochemical Engineering degree? What is the fee structure?
  13. Is there B.E. course after completing Diploma in Petrochemical?
  14. How much do I need to pay for 3 years diploma in Petrochemical Engineering?
  15. Which college is the best for petrochemical in Gujarat?
  16. Can I get admitted to 2nd year engineering in Maharashtra Institute of Technology for Petrochemical Branch after securing 60% in 1st year of engineering?