11th April 2011, 06:53 PM
JADU BHAI

Which companies provide summer training in Rajasthan for B.Tech ECe students?

sir i am a b.tech ece student.i want to do summer training in rajasthan plzzzzzz tell me about the companies providing it plz sir help me plzzzzzzzzz

1. List of companies providing summer training for B.Tech ECE 1st year students? How can I apply in those companies for training? -- [New]
  2. Good companies which provides summer training in Java at Ahmedabad or Gandhinagar
  3. Companies providing summer training for B.Tech ECE 3rd year students? How can I apply in those companies for training? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Industrial training in bangalore for ECE 4th sem students?
  5. Information about the companies which offer summer training for ECE 2nd year students? How to apply for the companies for training and when?
  6. How to approach ECE companies for summer training after 3 years of engineering?
  7. How to do summer training for ECE 2nd year students? Information about the companies?
  8. Companies which provide training for B.Tech ECE 3rd year students?
  9. Best Electronics company in Rajasthan who offer one month Summer Internship programme for B.Tech(ECE) 3rd year student?
  10. List of companies providing summer training in Kolkata? How may I apply in BSNL? I'm doing B.Tech(ECE)
  11. How to apply for summer training while doing 4th semester? Best ECE companies to do training?
  12. Are companies providing training or internship to 3rd year B.Tech students? Procedure to apply for the same?
  13. Industrial Training Programme in Rajasthan for B.Tech(ECE) 6th semester student?
  14. How to apply for summer training being in 6th trimester? List of best ECE companies for summer training?
  15. Names of companies providing summer training to 2nd year ECE students in NCR region?
  16. Summer training in National Instrument and Texas Instruments after 2nd year Engineering in ECE branch? Other companies providing summer training?
  17. Does Telecommunication companies like Vodafone, Reliance and Airtel provides unpaid summer training?
  18. Internship during summer after 3rd year of B.Tech (IT)
9th May 2011, 03:10 PM
surendergora

Default Re: Which companies provide summer training in Rajasthan for B.Tech ECe students?

You can apply in following companies:
1.Sofcon India Pvt Ltd, Jaipur - Jaipur, Rajasthan

2.CMC Limited - Jaipur, Rajasthan
3.Rajasthan Electronics, Jaipur
10th May 2011, 02:46 PM

Default Re: Which companies provide summer training in Rajasthan for B.Tech ECe students?

u can apply to S.M.O.K.E. TECHNOLOGIES, jaipur, my friend is also applied there for summer training.

contact them- [email protected]
0141-4101627

Originally Posted by JADU BHAI View Post
sir i am a b.tech ece student.i want to do summer training in rajasthan plzzzzzz tell me about the companies providing it plz sir help me plzzzzzzzzz
13th May 2011, 12:21 PM

i have completed 2nd year in ECE brach from LNMIIT,JAIPUR.i want to do summer training in this summer in rajasthan .pls send me the detail of it and how can i get it.
24th November 2011, 12:48 PM

sir,i am navneet singh doing b tech in ece ln last year.i want to trained from a good company in t 8th sem in rajasthan.so plz help me nd give me suggestion..
6th February 2012, 11:40 AM

hello,i m khushvendra from nagaur rajasthan...i m doing b.tech 1st year from lovely professional university...i want 2 join summer training program in rajastan...........plz tell me some suggestion..
23rd March 2012, 04:16 PM

sir i am a student of b.tech 6th sem of e.c. Branch in rtu .will you plz guide me about 6week summer training
28th May 2012, 10:25 PM

Sir i am student of 1st ece and would like ask is summer traning benificial for me in 1st year . Uf yes then from whrre should i do.....
4th August 2012, 06:54 PM

sir i am a b.tech 3rd year ece student.i want to do summer training in next year in rajasthan plzzzzzz tell me about the companies providing it plz sir help me plzzzzzzzzz

my id [email protected]
15th February 2013, 12:03 AM

Sir i am a b.tech 3rd year ece branch student.i want to do summer training in this year in jaipur rajasthan.
please tell me occasion of traning in companies

E-mail ID [email protected]
Regarde: Rajendra prasad