18th May 2017, 10:23 AM
Aarvi Rathore

Which competitive exam is beneficial along with BBA ?

Which competitive exam (CS or BANK) is more beneficial along with BBA as I am a 12 passed student with 84.6% in commerce stream so I am confused which course should i pursue (B.com or BBA) and with BBA which competitive exam is beneficial?

18th May 2017, 02:01 PM
pearlrana
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Which competitive exam is beneficial along with BBA ?

List of competitive exam is beneficial along with BBA:-

Candidate who has done bachelors in Business Administration are eligible to write various competitive examination such as:-

Combined Graduate Level Exam conducted by Staff Selection Commission.

State Service Exam conducted by public service commission of every state examination conducted by the Railway Recruitment Board of respective States.

Civil Service Exam conducted by the Union Public Service Commission.

Common Written Exam conducted by the IBPS as well as in individual banks for the recruitment of probationary officers.
18th May 2017, 03:37 PM
help100%

Quote:
Originally Posted by Aarvi Rathore View Post
Which competitive exam (CS or BANK) is more beneficial along with BBA as I am a 12 passed student with 84.6% in commerce stream so I am confused which course should i pursue (B.com or BBA) and with BBA which competitive exam is beneficial?
Look you cant pursue Banking because atleast graduation needed while appearing for any Banking exam, yes you can start preparation for it, and secondly CS you can be start just after plus 2 by appearing in the foundation, and if you are applying for B.Com you need to have interest in accounts and the fees of most of the colleges and universities are low, where as if you are applying for BBA you need to have interest in managerial and administrative aspect, and the fees are comparatively high if compared to B.Com.