26th October 2011, 01:08 PM

Complete information about UP Police SI exam?

please inform me about the SI exam s .............at [email protected]
please..

16th March 2012, 04:09 PM

Default Re: Complete information about UP Police SI exam?

Graduation is the important qualification required for applying for the post of Sub – Inspector in UPto appear for the UP Police SI exam. The graduation can be secured in any subject areas. But, it should be secured from a recognized institute. The age limit should be between 21 – 27 years. There will be relaxation in age limit for the reserved categories in case of age limitscategory candidates. The selection will be based on a written examination. If you qualify in the written test, you should need to attend the physical fitness test followed by a personal interview.
16th May 2012, 12:09 PM

SIR I WANNTED TO KNOW THAT PHYSICAL DATE OF UP EXAM .
3rd January 2013, 04:55 PM

i also want to know physical date of up si exam and or running kitne km ki hai kitne time me call me 7878490228 or mail me [email protected]
14th January 2013, 09:45 AM

have any reserve quota for ex serviceman to join as an SI in up
24th January 2013, 01:12 PM

i want to know about s.i. physical ki isme race ke atirict kya ho ta ha reply me fast .my email [email protected]
31st January 2013, 08:16 PM

i want about 40%in each part passed information is right now.
31st January 2013, 08:18 PM

i want about 40%in each part passed information is right now.
15th February 2013, 09:48 AM

Sir i want to know where we get si form and whats the dates of exam and physical exam i m a girl so is it illagiable for me also,.,and one more thing what is the race limit for si
6th March 2013, 02:50 PM

Can final year (Apearing) student apply for S.I EXAM??