28th February 2011, 03:44 PM
mukesh kumar tudu

Which core companies are offering internship programmes in Chennai?

I am a 2nd year b.tech student in mechanical engineering. Please suggest me some core companies offering internship programmes in chennai.

1. List of the core companies in Chennai offering internship for students?
  2. Core companies offering Internship to EEE 3rd year student in or near Chennai?
  3. Companies offering Internship to B.Tech(ECE) 6th semester student in Chennai?
  4. Core companies offering internship in Chennai for mechanical engineering students?
  5. Procedure to get internship? How to join internship programmes?
  6. Which are the core companies providing internship in Chennai? I am an electronics and communication engineering student in Chennai
  7. List of core EEE companies to provide summer internship in Chennai? -- [New]
  8. List of core companies offering Internship to EXTC students in Mumbai?
  9. List of companies offering Internship to MCA student in Chennai? Can I get job after Internship?
  10. Core companies offering 2 months Internship to B.E.(EEE) 4th semester student in Chennai/Bangalore?
  11. Companies offering Project and Internship related to Finance for MBA candidate in Chennai?
  12. List of companies offering 1 month Internship to IT 7th semester student in Chennai? How to approach them?
  13. Core companies offering Internship to Mechanical graduate in Eastern India?
  14. Core companies offering Internship to B.Tech(EEE)candidate? Procedure to apply?
  15. Which are the internship programmes in Pharma companies?
  16. Which core companies should I select for internship during ECE course?
  17. List of Core Companies offering 2 months Summer Internships for Mechanical candidates? How to apply for Summer Internship in these Companies? -- [Most Discussed]
  18. Which core companies in Chennai offer internship for Electronics and Communication students?
11th June 2011, 02:53 PM
rohitkumarramesh

Smile Re: Which core companies are offering internship programmes in Chennai?

There are various companies in Chennai which offers internship programs. Below is the list of some company in given in which you can apply for the internship.

Petro-mechanical Equipment Company
139, Angappa Naicken Street,
Post B No 5033, Angappa Naicken Street,
Chennai - 044 25221267

Sri Nivara Engineering Co
Francis Joseph St, George Town,
Chennai - 044 25365615

Balaji Mechanical Industries
25 A, W C River Road,
W C River Road,
Chennai - 044 28534727

Decan Mech & Chem Industries Private Limited
602, 7th Floor, Anna Salai,
Anna Salai, Chennai - 044 28257829

Sundaram Process Ltd,
47/2-a, Poonamallee High Road, T H Road,
Velappanchavadi, Poonamallee High Road,
Chennai - 044 26274685

To apply in these companies you have to write a application at the company address with your resume. The company will send you the acknowledgement
if they approve you for the internship at their company.
Then you have to submit a no objection certificate at the company which is provided by your college.
11th June 2011, 05:44 PM
veereshwari

Default Re: Which core companies are offering internship programmes in Chennai?

HI AS PER QUERY YOU CAN REFER TO THE COMPANIES OFFERING INTERNSHIPS IN CHENNAI BY FOLLOWING LINK

chennai.quikr.com › ... › Professional Courses › Thyagaraya Nagar
i attached some of the companies which are offering internships in 2011 in chennai plz refer now u can apply for that ."ALL THE BEST"
File Type: docx Browne.docx(20.1 KB, 377 views)
26th June 2011, 10:57 PM

please inform me to attend the interview in core companies
22nd November 2011, 12:21 PM

which companies in chennai provide implant training
1st December 2011, 03:27 PM

hai i am mca student. which company in chennai offer internship for mca?
17th January 2012, 08:15 PM

Am doing my 2nd year b.com.can you jst send me which are the companies offering internship for " b.com " students. Some of companies s allowing onli for engineering students.so pls send the companies which they allow b.com students for doing internship program.
27th January 2012, 01:39 PM
jsuganya

hi i am m.e software engg student.can you tell me which companies in chennai offering internship for m.e? pls send the details to my mail id [email protected]
27th January 2012, 10:39 PM

which core companies offering summer internship for mba students in chennai?
30th April 2012, 12:50 AM

I want to know the list of companies offering internships for mechanical industries in chennai. can you tell me the list
30th May 2012, 01:30 PM

im 2 year mca student, i want company address who offering intership in chennai for mca students?
24th July 2012, 12:55 PM

which are companies offering internship in kerala for mechanical engineers?
29th July 2012, 08:10 PM

What are the core companies offering internship for EIE in chennai
30th July 2012, 01:21 PM
sheelasnj

Wink Re: Which core companies are offering internship programmes in Chennai?

Below is the list of some company in given in which you can apply for the internship.

Chennai - 044 25221267

Chennai - 044 25365615

25 A, W C River Road,
W C River Road,
Chennai - 044 28534727

Sundaram Process Ltd,
Chennai - 044 26274685

To apply in these companies you have to write a application at the company address with your resume. The company will send you the acknowledgement
Then you have to submit a no objection certificate at the company which is provided by your college
9th August 2012, 12:35 PM

sir i am B.E third year student ,i m in 5th smester and my core is computer science i want to do internship from mnc please sir suggest me how to apply and which company will better for me.please send me mail at
15th August 2012, 12:00 PM
subhangnambardar

Hello ,

There are various companies in Chennai which offers internship programs. Below is the list of some company in given in which you can apply for the internship.

Chennai - 044 25221267

Chennai - 044 25365615

25 A, W C River Road,
W C River Road,
Chennai - 044 28534727

Sundaram Process Ltd,
Chennai - 044 26274685

Then you have to submit a no objection certificate at the company which is provided by your college.
26th October 2012, 04:07 AM

I am pursuing B.tech final year in Electronics and Communication stream. I am interested to do an internship in the domains of networking and communication in reputed organizations at Chennai, so i advocate you to kindly forward me the list of companies to my mail-id: [email protected]
Thanking you,
26th October 2012, 04:36 PM
SAM14U

HELLO DEAR

The three core company are offering internship programmes in Chennai
THEY ARE:-

* Balaji Mechanical Industries

* Decan Mech & Chem Industries Private Limited

* Sundaram Process Ltd

ALL THE BEST........
26th October 2012, 05:31 PM
eduforall

These companies offer Internship programmes in Chennai -

1. BalaJi Mechanical Industries, W C River Road , Chennai

2. Larsen & Toubro, Manapakkam, Chennai

3. Sundaram Process Ltd, Poonamalli Road, Chennai

4. Sri Nivara Engineering Company, St. George Town, Chennai.
28th October 2012, 10:09 AM
tradus

These are some core companies are offering internship programmes in Chennai-----------

1.Decan Mech & Chem Industries Private Limited
2.Sundaram Process Ltd
3.BalaJi Mechanical Industries
4.Petro-mechanical Equipment Company
5.Larsen & Toubro
6.Sri Nivara Engineering Co .

thankyou ............
28th October 2012, 12:19 PM
mxsiva4u

dear...

core companies are offering internship programmes in chennai

>>sundaram & co

>>l&t

>>bajaj

>>tata

>>ford
28th October 2012, 04:25 PM
josh98

List of Internship Core companies in Chennai:

Balaji Mechanical
Industries

Decan Mech & Chem
Industries Private
Limited

Sundaram Process Ltd

Petro-mechanical
Equipment Company

Francis Joseph St,
George Town
28th October 2012, 04:39 PM
rocksabhijeet

Hi ..........................

In following companies you can apply.................

* Petro-mechanical Equipment Company
Chennai - 044 25221267

* Sri Nivara Engineering Co
Chennai - 044 25365615

* Balaji Mechanical Industries
25 A, W C River Road,
W C River Road,
Chennai - 044 28534727

* Decan Mech & Chem Industries Private Limited

* Sundaram Process Ltd,
Chennai - 044 26274685

*.Sundaram Process Ltd
* .BalaJi Mechanical Industries
* .Petro-mechanical Equipment Company
* Larsen & Toubro
* Sri Nivara Engineering Co .

28th October 2012, 04:43 PM
mk.gohel

Thumbs up Re: Which core companies are offering internship programmes in Chennai?

Originally Posted by mukesh kumar tudu View Post
I am a 2nd year b.tech student in mechanical engineering. Please suggest me some core companies offering internship programmes in chennai.

• list of best core companies

• Sundaram Process Ltd, Poonamalli Road, Chennai
  • BalaJi Mechanical Industries, W C River Road , Chennai
  • Larsen & Toubro, Manapakkam, Chennai
  • Sri Nivara Engineering Company, St. George Town, Chennai.

good luck..........
28th October 2012, 05:30 PM
25ishutiwari

25 A, W C River Road,
W C River Road,
Chennai - 044 28534727

Chennai - 044 25365615
29th October 2012, 10:14 AM
Chirag17

>> core companies are offering internship programmes in Chennai

- Hyundai Motors India Ltd

- Nokia India Ltd

- Ford India Ltd

- Saint-Gobain Glass India Ltd

- Ashok Leyland Ltd, Ennore

- Chennai Petroleum Corp Ltd

Good luck
31st October 2012, 03:29 PM
Dharm27

List of Core Companies offering Internship:

1. BHEL
  2. Sundaram Process Ltd
  3. BalaJi Mechanical Industries
  4. Ford India Ltd
  5. L&T
  6. Sri Nivara Engineering Company
  7. Saint-Gobain Glass India Ltd
  8. Ashok Leyland Ltd
31st October 2012, 07:33 PM
swas08

Chennai - 044 25221267

Chennai - 044 25365615

25 A, W C River Road,
W C River Road,
Chennai - 044 28534727

Sundaram Process Ltd,
Chennai - 044 26274685

6th November 2012, 11:50 PM
nellipudi.santhoshkumar

**Sundaram Process Ltd

**BHEL

**Balaji Mechanical Industries

**Decan Mech & Chem Industries Private Limited

**L&T

**Petro-mechanical Equipment Company

**Sri Nivara Engineering Co

all the best.........
24th November 2012, 03:20 PM
Viraj0013

Dear friends

Chennai - 044 25221267

Chennai - 044 25365615

25 A, W C River Road,
W C River Road,
Chennai - 044 28534727

Sundaram Process Ltd,
Chennai - 044 26274685
15th February 2013, 10:08 PM

I am studying B.TECH(Agricultural Information Technology) in TNAU university,Coimbatore....Please tell some companies for internship.......
9th March 2013, 12:31 PM

I am studying BBA 2nd year... please tell me some internship... in chennai.
26th March 2013, 01:53 PM
MAKES 25

Arrow Re: Which core companies are offering internship programmes in Chennai?

i am a 2nd year b.tech student in mechanical engineering. Please suggest me some core companies offering internship programmes in chennai.

i have given below list of the core companies in chennai :-

1. Ford gruop.

2. L & t. (larsen & toubro limited)

3. B.h.e.l (bharat heavy eletronic limited.)

4. Ashok leyaland.

5. Hyundai gruop.

15th June 2015, 02:40 PM

I'm a MBA student doing marketing and sales, do I have any internship in any core company?