4th March 2018, 01:20 PM
Riya malu

Could I get admission in B.Ed with 46% in B.Sc in Chemistry?

I had passed B.Sc Chemistry with 46% marks. I wish to do B.Ed now. Could I get admission is B.Ed with 46%? If not, then what else courses can I choose with this mark?

Related Questions:
  1. Eligibility to study BEd for BSc(Chemistry) student?
  2. Specializations available to study in BEd for BSc(Chemistry) student? -- [New]
  3. Am I eligible to do B.Ed in Biology or Chemistry after doing MSc with Home Science?
  4. Am I eligible for DSC after completing Bsc(Biotechnology, biochemistry,chemistry) Msc(chemistry) BEd (Biological science, telugu)?
  5. List of colleges offering BSc+BEd(Mathematics) in India?
  6. How to get admission in BSc Hons Chemistry after scoring 95 marks in Chemistry?
  7. How to get admission into MSc in pharmaceutical chemistry? I am a BSc final year student with chemistry honors
  8. How to get admission in B.Ed in any college of UP?
  9. Benefits of studying MSc(Environmental Science) for a Professional Teacher with BSc(Chemistry) and BEd qualification?
  10. Is it possible to do B.Ed after completing BSc Physics with 60%?
  11. Which university offers B.Ed through distance education in AP?
  12. Can I get a good job in government school after finishing BSc Biotechnology?
  13. How to B.Ed course through distance education in AP? Which university offers this in AP?
  14. How can I take admission for MSc in pharmaceutical chemistry? I am studying in BSc final year with chemistry honors
  15. Eligibility to study BEd for BSc(MLT) graduate with 59% marks?
  16. Job opportunities for BSc Chemistry or MSc Chemistry and what kind of jobs are available for BSc or MSc Chemistry in India and Middle East? -- [Most Discussed]
  17. Details of the private B.Ed colleges in and around Kolkata?
  18. Am I Eligible for SGT or SA? I've Completed B.Sc with biotech,microbiology,chemistry,bed biology, English and Telugu as 2nd Language.
11th March 2018, 12:17 AM