28th May 2015, 01:00 PM
Unregistered

Which course will be beneficial for 12th Commerce passed student without Mathematics?

My son passed 12th commerce stream without mathe for seeing future in india which course will be beneficial to him . He secured 72% ,age 18 year,also guide for school and college. We are residing at agra up .He is average student.
D.R.Gupta[father] 07060001960 email to [email protected]

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible for MCA in JNU after passing 12th commerce with 47% from UP board without Mathematics
  2. Best career options for commerce students? I am a 12th passed student
  3. How can I prepare for 12th Commerce CBSE exam? Mathematics syllabus of 12th Commerce CBSE Board?
  4. Am I eligible to study Maths in B.Com if pursuing 12th Commerce with Physical Education?
  5. Am I eligible for NDA if I have taken commerce without Mathematics? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. What can i do after passing 12th? I am a non mathematics non commerce student
  7. Computer Application or Mathematics, which one should I opt in H.S. Commerce?
  8. Can general mathematics students opt for commerce?
  9. Detailed information about the courses to study after 12th Commerce with Maths?
  10. Am I eligible for MCA at JNU? I am a student of BCA from PTU
  11. Can I appear in NIMCET 2015 having 37 marks in 12th Mathematics?
  12. Which field should I choose after diploma? I am a student of commerce student
  13. Possibility to study B.Com/BBA in St. Xavier's College, Ranchi for 12th Commerce student?
  14. what's are the various options available for a 12th(commerce) passed student? Is it better to go for further studies?
  15. Is it possible to appear only in Mathematics exam of NIOS for Higher Secondary Commerce student?
  16. List of colleges in Haryana for a candidate who has secured 83% in 12th Commerce?
  17. Whether Integrated MBA is beneficial for 12th Commerce student? List of colleges with total fee expenses and placement facility?