8th February 2011, 04:29 PM
vaibhav v.dhok

Courses after diploma in Electronics and Communication?

what are the different degree courses after complition of diploma in electronics and telecommunication?

8th February 2011, 09:13 PM
maddusajj

Default Re: Courses after diploma in Electronics and Communication?

hi...
the best option for you would be to do engineering in the field of eloctronics and communication,
because you have been in this field for past three years it would be very easy for you to complete the course,
you can even change your field by doing engineering in any other engineering course but then you have to really work hard in that field beacause you would not be having any prior experiance
9th February 2011, 01:08 AM
supertolly

Smile Re: Courses after diploma in Electronics and Communication?

well dude i m also a diploma holder frm andhra pradesh its better to go for career courses along with amie
9th February 2011, 10:35 AM
ratalalavanya

The best one is to join btech 2nd year as later entry candidate........
16th February 2011, 10:44 PM

Am from a lowclass family,
that's why i need a job after compliting my diploma in Electronics and Communication. Is there any short time courses to get a good job?
26th February 2011, 04:06 PM

after completing engineering from E.C.E ....what will b best course to do.4 better placements in future???
17th May 2011, 06:13 PM

after doing diplamo in ece what i want to study to become a lecturer
26th May 2011, 02:33 PM

what can i will do after comliting diploma in e&tc
6th June 2011, 09:47 PM

hi i have done my diploma in electronics and communication what the courses available after diploma other than b.tech and be
8th June 2011, 01:04 PM

hi i have completed diploma in e&c . Is there any other courses rather than b-tech to get an good jobs in good companies????????
8th June 2011, 10:26 PM

I am doing 3 year diploma in electronics engg. Now i want to do some courses of short term related to this field which are in trend now.
15th June 2011, 03:21 PM

I have completed my diploma in electronics & tele, I dont want to do BE ,any other courses which will help me in future?
19th June 2011, 09:40 PM
sachin6

Ya you are directly join the btech 2nd year lateral entry. You do engineering with your interest branch. It is better for your future and jobs.
29th June 2011, 01:19 AM

i am a diploma holder of ECE. due to financial problem i cant continue my B.tech regular. so i want to do it through distance mode. which are the best institutes in india for distance engg and will it be beneficial for me or not? i want to pursue a job also.
8th July 2011, 02:02 PM

i am a doing diploma in ece . i m in 3rd sem . and want to do degree in the same field but in america .so i have a doubt that is D2D possible in USA or not .and want to know that is there any value for diploma there.
15th July 2011, 01:51 AM

kuch bi karo magr btech maat karna nhi to vo hi 8000 ki job millegi ......
Issa aacha aeronotical engg. Kar lo....
16th July 2011, 03:41 AM

Hy,I have completed diploma in E&TC,& i am very much interested to work with BSNL .
so,can plz inform me when is next BSNL exam.
Thank You.
16th July 2011, 10:01 PM

hi i have done my diploma in electronics and communication what the courses available after diploma other than b.tech and be
amei and iete
18th July 2011, 05:28 PM

short term courses after diploma in ECE engineering
29th August 2011, 07:41 PM

sir,i am sohan from himachal pradesh.my complete diploma in ece and plz any one guide me any idea relative to my field.i want to be do any coures.guide me.plz reply this id [email protected]
30th August 2011, 01:17 AM
saugata2008

The best option is BE or B.tech after Diploma in ETCE . For that you have to qualify in the lateral entrance exam .After that through counseling you can select any college of your choice.
Or you can do some job oriented training like - hardware, networking,CCNA etc.............

28th September 2011, 05:40 PM

1st thing should b clear, that u will gate near about same pakage after degree or deploma in india.
*Diploma holders should prefer job first wid distance degree Frm institutions like AMIE, AMIETE, AESI (note: syllabus is tough) for pramotions,
*if u pass 10 2 3(deploma)then it is equivalent to degree & u can take admission in distance MBA Frm tamilnadu univercity,
* VLSI certificat cources offered by many institutions,
*BSNL also provide some certificat & Traning cources.
I hope this will definitely help u..

29th September 2011, 12:38 PM
ch.manoj

Cool Re: Courses after diploma in Electronics and Communication?

hi dear

1st thing should b clear, that u will gate near about same pakage after degree or deploma in india.
*Diploma holders should prefer job first wid distance degree Frm institutions like AMIE, AMIETE, AESI (note: syllabus is tough) for pramotions,
*if u pass 10 2 3(deploma)then it is equivalent to degree & u can take admission in distance MBA Frm tamilnadu univercity,
* VLSI certificat cources offered by many institutions,
*BSNL also provide some certificat & Traning cources.
I hope this will definitely help u..

~manoj~
3rd May 2012, 11:25 PM

sir, i am trinath mohanty completed diploma in e&tc .
plz guide me what can i do for next step
19th November 2012, 01:13 AM

Is IGNOU AICTE aprooved..
I am diploma e& c holder its not able to do regular B.E for correspondence B.E,B.TECH,or AMIE which one is better please guide me..
5th January 2013, 06:55 PM

sir i am diploma complete in m.p any one gaide me pleas replay my e.mail id v [email protected]
16th January 2013, 01:22 PM

i am an diploma in electronics & communication student tel me an additional course which offers best job plz....
3rd March 2013, 07:19 PM

i m also a diploma holder frm jharkhand . so sir plz suggest me ...

....metro
8th January 2014, 11:50 PM

sir...
am study in diploma for electronics and communication bt nw my famaily full loss in financial effect so am not continue to BE or Btec so please sujjest me after my diploma any job orianted course in very short duration.
this is my mail id please inform me

thanku.......
23rd July 2014, 09:38 PM

i comleted diploma in electronics and communication . so which course is suitable for me . please help me with this
9th August 2014, 12:15 AM

best job oriented course after diploma in electronics and telicommunication
16th December 2014, 02:18 PM

I don't like to go for engineering , , but I need to go for job so I need to go for job oriented courses , , ,which one is good ??