26th July 2011, 02:30 PM

Courses in Shipping Management to do after B.Com?

recently i did my B.Com and i want to know the courses in shipping management after bcom

15th September 2011, 11:15 PM

Default Re: Courses in Shipping Management to do after B.Com?

hi i complete my B Com now i want to do shipping management course i can do this course
19th September 2011, 10:59 AM

Hi ...i am a B.Com 1st semester student....i want to go for shipping after my graduation...so i need some help regarding this....i shall be most humble if someone who is senior help me regarding this...my mail id: [email protected]
23rd September 2011, 05:19 PM

hiiiiiiiiii.... my name is RAJ, i am a BCOM. graduate student, i have completed my graduation in 2010. and i want to make my future in shipping line, please guide me what i have to do further..................... please catch me on [email protected]
3rd November 2011, 03:32 PM

I hav done my grads in bachelor in insurance nd risk management......and i want 2 pursue my masters in shippin line......please suggest me sum courses in shippin line nd colleges related to dat......my email i.d [email protected]
3rd November 2011, 06:43 PM
iatul89

Here is course details of B.Com (Shipping Management) including duration, eligibility, admission criteria, course fees and syllabus.

B.Com (Shiping Management) competence in students to undertake entry level managerial jobs in shipping related organizations, develop the overall personality of the candidate and prepare the candidates to effectively handle various shipping related operations on their own.

Eligibility & Admission Criteria:

1. Eligibility:- Std XII Marks minimum 45% (Science, Commerce & Arts stream from any recognized board.)
2. Admission Criteria:
1. Std XII Marks - 40% Weightage
2. UGAT Entrance Test, conducted by All India Management Association – 40% Weightage. OR
3. Students who have passed STD XII with minimum 45% marks but not appeared for UGAT will have to answer College Entrance Test.
4. Personal Interview – 20% Weightage
3. Merit List would be prepared considering the Score of STD XII, Entrance Test Score & Personal Interview.

with
best regards.
7th November 2011, 06:27 PM
samspat

Eligibility & Admission Criteria

1. Eligibility:- Std XII Marks minimum 45% (Science, Commerce & Arts stream from any recognized board.)
2. Admission Criteria:
3.Std XII Marks - 40% Weightage
4. Personal Interview – 20% Weightage
28th November 2011, 08:18 PM

Question Re: Courses in Shipping Management to do after B.Com?

im in s.y.bcom and m interestd in doing hospitality course in navy. is there any course available for dat. plz reply m waiting my id [email protected]
5th December 2011, 11:39 PM
vijay(yadav)

Sir I have got 42% marks in graduation and I want to do MBA in port and shipping management,how can I do,plaeae answer me its urgent.
18th January 2012, 12:05 AM

Ihad completed my graduation in 2011 and i want guidance regarding how to get best job in shipping industries. What course should i do in mumbai to get nice job in shipping field. And do i get nice job on behalf of my b.com result. I got 65 in b.com plz suggest me regarding these

my mail id is :- [email protected]
28th January 2012, 06:13 PM

is there any course of shipping management after 12th?
13th February 2012, 09:20 PM

Hi ...i am a B.Com 1st year student....i want to go for shipping after my graduation...so i need some help regarding this....i shall be most humble if someone who is senior help me regarding this...my mail id: [email protected]

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/courses-shipping-management-do-after-b-com-301292.html#ixzz1mHG8p9Nz
10th March 2012, 06:36 PM

hiiiiiiiiii.... my name is Amey kothari (maharashtra,sangli), i am a B. com. graduate student, i have completed my graduation in 2012. and i want to make my future in shipping management please repaly and guide me what i have to do further..................... please catch me on [email protected]
13th March 2012, 10:24 AM
jobsick

B.Com (Shiping Management) competence in students to undertake entry level managerial jobs in shipping related organizations, develop the overall personality of the candidate and prepare the candidates to effectively handle various shipping related operations on their own.

Eligibility & Admission Criteria:

2. Admission Criteria:
1. Std XII Marks - 40% Weightage
2. UGAT Entrance Test, conducted by All India Management Association – 40% Weightage. OR
3. Students who have passed STD XII with minimum 45% marks but not appeared for UGAT will have to answer College Entrance Test.
18th March 2012, 01:22 AM

I have completed my b.com examination.And i join shipping management course in West Bengal. So what can i do please prefer to me also giving me some suggestion for that topic.
MY E. MAIL ID IS [email protected]
2nd May 2012, 04:55 PM

I WANT TO STUDY ANY GOOD COURSE IN SHIPPING LIKE CHARTERING ETC... PLEASE GUIDE ME.. EMAIL ID :[email protected]
10th June 2012, 02:00 PM

Hi,,, m name is mohammed faiz just now m is in b.com final year, sir I have very well intrested in shipping administration so please guide m the cources which is eligible for shipping field.
21st July 2012, 01:15 PM

Sir. I am completed my B.com . I want to shipping management in mumbai which one is the best please help.
4th November 2012, 01:45 PM

What is the course for shipping management after b.com(h).
28th November 2012, 05:07 PM

Sir. I am completed my B.com . I want to shipping management in mumbai which one is the best please help.

my mail id
19th May 2013, 09:28 PM

Hello sir, I am a student of banking & insurance ... Now in third year .... I want to make career in shipping after graduation .. so please suggest me some related courses with detail.
my email id is ...
11th March 2014, 12:27 PM

hi i am asif .now im in 6 semister in bcom .after complete my graduate i want going shipping courses please guide me regarding this my email [email protected]
14th May 2014, 12:25 AM

which sipping course should i do after b.com which one will be the best after b.com plz guide me
26th September 2014, 01:47 AM

hello dr respected sir n mam pls suggest me how to do i want do job in shiping i complete my b.com my email is [email protected]
15th July 2015, 03:24 AM

hiiii my name wasim hussain .. I completed my B.com in the year 2015 .... i want to go for shipping and go for shipping industries over seas so what will be the best option from your side... and diploma in shipping will be good for my future???? my Email id is [email protected]
7th December 2015, 11:41 AM

Hii.! This is RABI, i am a B. Com. graduate student, i have completed my graduation in 2013. and having an experience of 1.5 years in general accounting but i want to buld my future in shipping line, please please guide me what I have to do next....reply me on [email protected]
24th May 2017, 09:16 PM

I have appeared for my final B.COM exam & awaiting my results, which is expected in the second week of june 2017. Are there any short term courses by which I can get a job on ship kindly guide.
5th June 2017, 01:42 AM

Sir I completed diploma in shipping and logistics after 10th now I don't want do career in shipping and logistics can I get admission in any degree which I want to go
30th August 2017, 07:46 PM

Respected Sir/Mam, I have done with my B.com & I want to do my Career in Shipping Line. So it's mine Humble Request to you to please Suggest me some of the good Career Option & please Guide me !!!
2nd February 2019, 10:22 AM

Hello sir/madam, I have done my b. Com(cs) and i am going to do MBA and I want to do my career in shipping management. So please and humble request that I what to know what jobs and course available for exam to get job in shipping management
25th August 2020, 10:23 PM

Hiii Iam a bcom graduate and i want to join in marine course plz give a solution for me!
14th July 2021, 11:42 AM

Hi I have completed b.com and doing my mba in hr now how can i join shiping job with 6 mth course as I am a female how can I join plz help me
21st February 2023, 10:54 AM

HI.... my name is Nehal Shaikh, I am a BCOM. graduate student, I have completed my graduation in 2019. and I want to make my future in shipping line, please guide me what I have to do further..................... Please catch me on [email protected]