21st December 2010, 06:32 PM
Unregistered

Is there any entrance exam to get MBA in Shipping and Port Management course?

I am a BE mechanical engineer, i want to pursue any course in MBA in shipping and port management, i want to know is there any entrance exam for this courses??

Related Questions:
  1. Is there any entrance exam to get MBA in Shipping and Port Management course?
  2. MBA in Shipping and Port Management from Narmad South University, Surat after BCA? Entrance exams and job opportunities?
  3. Colleges in Mumbai for MBA in Shipping and Port Management and their Entrance Exams
  4. How to get job in Port Authority of India after studying MBA in Shipping and Port Management through distance mode? -- [New]
  5. List of colleges offering MBA in Shipping and Port Management?
  6. Scope of MBA in shipping and port management? Placements, Jobs and Salaries? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Which MBA is better to choose - Shipping and Port Management or Shipping and Logistics?
  8. Completed MBA in Shipping(Major) and Port and Logistic(Minor) Management course : What to do to get a good job?
  9. Do candidates from B.Sc in Maths eligible for MBA in Shipping and Port Management? Do XAT score accepted for this?
  10. Can I apply for MBA in Shipping and port management? I am a 2nd officer in Merchant Navy
  11. Any entrance exam for MBA in Shipping and Port?
  12. Doess IIT Kharagpur offer MBA in Port and Shipping Management?
  13. How to do port and shipping management? I am pursuing B.Com from Kanpur University
  14. Mba in port management scope and salaries?
  15. Admission procedure for MBA in Port and Shipping Management? How good are the placements and how much is the salary?
  16. Is there any entrance exam to get MBA in shipping and port?
  17. Is it necessary to qualify CAT or other management exam to pursue MBA in Shipping Management in IIT KGP?
  18. Any courses after Electronics and Communication Engineering to get into Marine?
22nd December 2010, 02:53 AM