Duration of icwa after M.com
send detail on [email protected] |
29th January 2011, 08:48 AM
Re: Courses and their duration in ICWAI for M.Com. passed students
Since you are from MCom background you can join directly for the intermediate level. You can register any time of the year. You need to clear all the exams to go into the next level. The duration will depend on the time taken by you clear each level. You could purchase the prospectus to know all the details.
5th February 2011, 04:53 PM
Any Kind Of Exemption in CS after M.com. & How Many Year to complete the CS after M.com..
5th May 2011, 09:58 AM
my qualification M.com I am interested ICWAI Course Kindly guide me prossesiour & details fee structure & Course duration.pl.kindly conform details my email id is :[email protected] (Himanshu Kumar) Thanking you |
8th May 2011, 06:28 PM
I have given my M.com part 2 Exam and I have confidence that I will clear it.
I want to do ICWA now but i want to know that is it compulsory to do Articleship? or it is optional. Please let me know the Answer for this questuion as i want to do ICWA but I cant leave my job. I want to learn while dfoing my job. Plssssssssssssssssssss reply fast. |
1st June 2011, 12:38 AM
I have given my M.com part 2 Exam and I have confidence that I will clear it.
I want to do ICWA now but i want to know that is it compulsory to do Articleship? or it is optional. Please let me know the Answer for this questuion as i want to do ICWA but I cant leave my job. I want to learn while dfoing my job. Plssssssssssssssssssss reply fast. |
14th June 2011, 01:41 PM
duration of icwa after MBA
send detail [email protected] plzzzzzzzz |
10th May 2012, 11:58 PM
Is there is any exemption in CS for the students who had done M Com. Can you pls send the Fee structure and course content on the below mentioneed mail id. [email protected]
9th July 2012, 02:50 PM
i have completed my m.com in economics from rajasthan university and also passed icwai inter 2nd group, plz advise me what the scope for me and how can i do for my icwai inter 1st group plz guide me.. i mentioned my mail id [email protected] plz rply as soon as possible