7th May 2011, 07:49 PM
How to apply for ICWAI after passing M.Com with 64%?
dear sir iam sajeer residing at calicut, iwant to apply for icwai so please give instruction to apply for icwai. i have passed mcom at 64 percent in 2009 .
9th May 2011, 04:15 PM
Re: How to apply for ICWAI after passing M.Com with 64%?
i have doing my mba in 2 semester and i need to do icwa what options do i have to make the icwa my successful career
19th May 2011, 03:31 PM
how many days this course
15th June 2011, 07:38 PM
But To apply for Intermediate course, Your age should not be less than 18 years and you has passed degree Examination of any recognised University or equivalent. The examination was held 2 times in a year, Firstly In the month of June and another in the month of December, For June Term Examination apply before 05th December of previous year and for December Term Examination apply before 05th June. The registration form was availiable in the official website of ICWAI. So, If you are Interested, then you have to purchase the Prospectus and The Cost of Prospectus was Rs. 200. The Postal Tuition Fee including study material was Rs. 7000 and Oral Coaching Fee including study material was Rs. 11000 for Intermediate course. Appearing Candidates are also apply for ICWAI course, So, if you are interested in ICWAI course, then you can apply for this course on graduation Based and you can directly eligible to apply for Intermediate course. The Registration form and syllabus are availiable in the official website of ICWAI, So please visit the ICWAI official website to get complete information about ICWAI. So, please dont worry, you are eligible to apply for ICWAI. http://www.icwai.org |
16th June 2011, 01:18 AM
The Institute of Cost and Works Accountants Of India is one of the best institutions for the field of Accountancy of Cost and Management in India.
To complete the course ,you should complete three stages of the entire course: 1:Foundation Course 2:Intermediate Course 3:Final Course Eligibility: 1)You should pass out 10+2 exam then you can apply for the foundation course and then you can join the Intermediate course after qualifying the Foundation Course examination. 2)If you are awaiting for the result of 10+2 examination ,you are also permitted to appear in the Foundation Course examination. 3)If you are also awaiting for the result of Graduation examination ,you are permitted for the provisional registration. 4)your age should be 17 years. The examination is conducted twice in a year (June and December) Subjects: Foundation Course:- 1. Organization and Management Fundamentals 2.Business Mathematics and Statistics Fundamentals 3.Financial Accounting Fundamentals 4.Economics and Business Fundamentals Intermediate Course: (Stage I) 1:Business Taxation 2:Cost and Management Accounting 3:Business Laws and Communication Skill 4:Information Systems and Technology Intermediate Course: (Stage II) 1:Auditing 2:Advanced Financial Accounting 3:Management Accounting Performance Management 4:Quantitative Methods Final Course: (Stage III) 1.Strategic Tax Management 2.Strategic Management and Marketing 3. Operations and Project Management & Control 4. Advanced Financial Management and International Finance Final Course: (Stage IV) 1.Management Accounting Decision Making 2.Valuations Management and Case Study 3.Management Accounting Financial Strategy and Reporting 4.Cost Audit and Management Audit There also availability of: 1.Group Discussions 2.Business Communication Seminars 3.Computers hands etc. for more details visit:http://www.icwai.org/icwai/academic-admission.asp |
16th June 2011, 05:15 PM
After Graduation and Post Graduation, you are eligible to apply for Intermediate course Directly.
But To apply for Intermediate course, Your age should not be less than 18 years and you has passed degree Examination of any recognised University or equivalent. i hope u like it thank u |
26th September 2011, 04:16 PM
i passwed M.Com in 1992. Less Than 42% marks. can I apply for ICWA intermediate.please reply
BASHEER [email protected] |
30th September 2011, 12:55 AM
Yes You are eligible to apply for ICWAI course, After Graduation and Post Graduation, you are eligible to apply for Intermediate course Directly.
But To apply for Intermediate course, Your age should not be less than 18 years and you has passed degree Examination of any recognised University or equivalent. The examination was held 2 times in a year, Firstly In the month of June and another in the month of December, For June Term Examination apply before 05th December of previous year and for December Term Examination apply before 05th June. The registration form was availiable in the official website of ICWAI. So, If you are Interested, then you have to purchase the Prospectus and The Cost of Prospectus was Rs. 200. The Postal Tuition Fee including study material was Rs. 7000 and Oral Coaching Fee including study material was Rs. 11000 for Intermediate course. Appearing Candidates are also apply for ICWAI course, So, if you are interested in ICWAI course, then you can apply for this course on graduation Based and you can directly eligible to apply for Intermediate course. The Registration form and syllabus are availiable in the official website of ICWAI, So please visit the ICWAI official website to get complete information about ICWAI. So, please dont worry, you are eligible to apply for ICWAI. |
20th October 2011, 02:23 PM
I have completed my MBA (FINANCE & HR) from a recognized university in 2009 & i would like to go for ICWAI inter, Can you please tell me maxi time i can take to complete each stage & whether i will get any exemption in any papers |
25th January 2012, 02:44 AM
i have done Masters of finance and control(MFC) ,besides quilified Caiib from iibf.I want to apply for ICWAI course.Kindly advice me .Also i want to know at which stage can i enter and the exemptions if any in the course.It is also worth mentioning that i am also working in an Bank as Associate Executive.Kindly advice.
30th January 2012, 03:09 AM
hi this is Madhu . I have done MBA in finance. Now I am doing job in shriram finance. I am not satisfying with this job. I want to study some other course. Now I am with lot of confusion. Could you please guide me which is the best course ?.
31st January 2012, 11:05 PM
After Graduation and Post Graduation, you are eligible to apply for Intermediate course Directly.
But To apply for Intermediate course, Your age should not be less than 18 years and you has passed degree Examination of any recognised University or equivalent. |
8th April 2012, 06:59 PM
Can you recommend me the best books for ICWAI - Inter Regards, Ashraf Ali.K [email protected] |
10th April 2012, 07:51 PM
FRIEND,
ICWA stands for The Institute of Cost and Works Accountants of India (ICWAI) and this course is divided into three stages.
FOUNDATION COURSE: 1)You must have done 10+2 class form a recognized Board 2)You must have completed your 17 years of age 3)If you are in the final year then also you are eligible for the exam. FEE STRUCTURE FOR FOUNDATION COURSE:
INTERMEDIATE COURSE: 1)You must have done your graduation or you have completed the foundation course. 2)You must have completed your 18 years of age 3)If you are in the final year then also you are eligible for the exam. FEE STRUCTURE FOR INTERMEDIATE COURSE:
FINAL COURSE: For this you must have completed the above intermediate course and then you are eligible for the exam. Subjects: Foundation Course:- 1. Organization and Management Fundamentals 2.Business Mathematics and Statistics Fundamentals 3.Financial Accounting Fundamentals 4.Economics and Business Fundamentals Intermediate Course: (Stage I) 1:Business Taxation 2:Cost and Management Accounting 3:Business Laws and Communication Skill 4:Information Systems and Technology Intermediate Course: (Stage II) 1:Auditing 2:Advanced Financial Accounting 3:Management Accounting Performance Management 4:Quantitative Methods Final Course: (Stage III) 1.Strategic Tax Management 2.Strategic Management and Marketing 3. Operations and Project Management & Control 4. Advanced Financial Management and International Finance Final Course: (Stage IV) 1.Management Accounting Decision Making 2.Valuations Management and Case Study 3.Management Accounting Financial Strategy and Reporting 4.Cost Audit and Management Audit There also availability of: 1.Group Discussions 2.Business Communication Seminars 3.Computers hands etc. SYLLABUS FOR THE COURSE IS:
GOOD LUCK. |