25th July 2011, 08:04 PM
sagarbodke

Cutoff list for 2nd year admission for mechanical engineering after diploma?

cutoff list for direct second year admission for mechanical engg. through diploma?

1. Cutoff list for admission in 2nd year mechanical engineering after diploma and NT-C caste
  2. List of shortlisted candidates securing admission in 2nd year of B.Tech at Walchand College of Engineering, Sangli for Diploma in Engineering candidate?
  3. What is the cutoff list of direct 2nd year admission? I am a diploma mechanical engineering 3rd year student
  4. Cutoff list for direct 2nd year admission in Mechanical Engineering?
  5. Cutoff list for admission in engineering for 2nd year after diploma?
  6. Can I get admission in 2nd year of Mechanical Engineering Diploma in Mumbai if secured 43% in 12th and scored 59 marks in CET?
  7. Admission procedure in 2nd year of aeronautical engineering after completing diploma in Mechanical? List of colleges for getting aeronautical engineering admission?
  8. Cutoff list for direct 2nd year admission in B.E Engineering after Diploma?
  9. What is the admission process for direct admission in 2nd year b.tech/B.E. after diploma in Printing technology?
  10. Cutoff list of direct 2nd year admission in Pune University? List of top 10 colleges for Mechanical Engineering?
  11. Can I get admission in 2nd year Mechanical Diploma being Civil Engineering Diploma holder? -- [New]
  12. How to take admission in 2nd year mechanical engineering after passing 12th PCM and ITI?
  13. Can I get admission in 2nd year of B.E. Mechanical being a Diploma holder in Plastic Mould Technology? List of colleges in Chennai?
  14. Can I get direct admission to study Aeronautical Diploma if failed in 2nd year of Diploma Mechanical?
  15. Direct 2nd year admission to engineering colleges after diploma? Cutoff list of the colleges of Maharashtra? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. Can I get direct 2nd year admission in COEP college, Pune for mechanical after scoring 65% in 3rd diploma Mechanical?
  17. How can I take admission in 2nd year after passing diploma in mechanical engineering
  18. Can I get admission in direct 2nd year degree after scoring 81% in final year diploma in mechanical engineering?
7th September 2011, 12:55 PM

Default Re: Cutoff list for 2nd year admission for mechanical engineering after diploma?

sir diploma se b.e. me adm.ka process kya hai
11th January 2012, 09:11 PM

Default Re: Cutoff list for 2nd year admission for mechanical engineering after diploma?

can you say me the cut of mark for diploma holder to get 2nd year addmission in mechanical engineering.?
16th January 2012, 11:21 AM

can u please tell me cut off list of OBC category of ladies quota in mechanical engg for direct 2nd year?
18th May 2012, 02:32 PM

i have complete my diploma in AE WITH 62% . give me information about list of colleges in maharashtra to take admission in direct second year for BE.
30th July 2012, 01:13 PM
saurabh gawande

Red face Re: Cutoff list for 2nd year admission for mechanical engineering after diploma?

Originally Posted by sagarbodke View Post
cutoff list for direct second year admission for mechanical engg. through diploma?
tel me the cut off list of all amravti college of engineering as i hav completed my diploma ijn mechnical engineering??? my avrage percnt are 71.38
please tel me where should i apply for direct 2nd year???????
29th June 2013, 01:01 PM

i got 72.72% in mechanical diploma at final year then which collage i will be allowted to me?
13th July 2013, 08:57 PM

Post Re: Cutoff list for 2nd year admission for mechanical engineering after diploma?

2012-2013 cutoff list for direct second year admission for K K WAGH mechanical engg. th
rough diploma?.
plz rply quick
23rd July 2013, 05:52 AM

Sir i got 64% please tel me proces of b.e
2nd June 2014, 01:56 PM

Can you tell me what is the last cut off for direct second year addmition in mechanical engineering?
13th June 2015, 12:46 PM

what is the cutt off for direct second year in mechanical engg. after diploma i got 60% agretiate
14th June 2015, 04:29 PM

I have got 78 % in diploma in mechanical can I get Government college of Amaravati or Nasik
6th June 2019, 12:42 PM

Please send me the cut off list of all Government and Private colleges of Maharashtra for 2nd year after Mechanical diploma for year 2018-2018