4th January 2011, 01:34 PM
rehan03

Date of filling of LEET forms of IP university? Procedure to take admission in B.Tech 2nd year?

sir, what is the date for the form filling of LEET in IP university??? please tell me the procedure to take admission in B.Tech second year. Now i am a final year student in diploma by ECE
i am very confused...

Related Questions:
  1. Date of filling of LEET form in IP university? Procedure to take admission in B.Tech 2nd year?
  2. Date of forms and exam for LEET exam of Punjab University?
  3. What is the last date for applying for LEET in Haryana? -- [New]
  4. Last date of submission of 2nd year B.Tech(LEET) exam forms? Where are the forms available?
  5. What is the procedure to get admission in B.Tech in 2nd year through LEET
  6. What is the procedure of getting admission in B.Tech in 2nd year through LEET?
  7. Procedure for taking admission in btech in punjabi university 2nd year for diploma holders?
  8. What is the difference between ECT and LEET? Through LEET how can I get admission in B.Tech 2nd year after completing diploma in Mechanical Engineering? Whether LEET is state level entrance exam?
  9. How to take admission in VNIT Nagpur after passing diploma in 2nd year? Date of sale of forms of LEET form in Maharashtra?
  10. When the application form of LEET will be released? Examination date of LEET?
  11. Last date of filling MAT forms for December attempt? Where can we collect the forms? Procedure to fill the forms?
  12. What is the last date to fill the forms of LEET entrance test in PU and PTU?
  13. Last date to fill form for AIEEE? Procedure to apply for this Exam?
  14. Can I get admission in 2nd year of B.Tech at PEC through LEET being a diploma student in Electrical Engineering? Examination date and syllabus of LEET?
  15. lateral admission in btech in civil Engineering after diploma? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. From when LEET forms will be available for Diploma holders to get admission in B.Tech?