7th March 2011, 06:54 AM
Navpreetbajwa

Date of forms for LEET? Where to get the forms?

Plz tell me date of leet test form and from where i can get these forms.

9th March 2011, 05:16 AM

Default Re: Date of forms for LEET? Where to get the forms?

This is a state wise exam. Some of the institutes too do conduct this exam. So the date of the forms availability varies. You must check out the newspapers for notification regarding this. Also normally the forms are available around the month of May to June.
14th March 2011, 01:15 PM

from where we get the LEET form and what is the last date of submiting of it
15th March 2011, 01:08 PM

i had completed diploma in computer can i get addmission to direct second year in engg& what branches are avaibile
3rd April 2011, 09:09 AM

reappear in diploma
9th April 2011, 02:04 PM

I am doing final year diploma in electrical trade from maneser now i want to do Be-tech. pls guide me how i can take addimission in 2nd year in govt. colleges.
17th April 2011, 05:00 PM

date of form submit
2nd May 2011, 01:06 PM
akrant

Thumbs down give me information rellated forms of leet

plz call me this number 9814540406 i get your form rellated information
16th May 2011, 11:00 AM

I want to get admission in b-tek 2nd year how can i take with test or percentage based.
21st May 2011, 12:49 PM

please tell me the date of leet form
5th June 2011, 01:21 AM

i m complete my diploma plz tellme last date of leet form filling
9th June 2011, 10:32 AM

plz tell me last date of leet form filling urgent
14th June 2011, 03:01 PM

plz tell me last date of leet form
20th June 2011, 09:38 PM

Inder
plz tell hw to get leet form call at 9530769769
28th June 2011, 05:17 PM

where the punjab university leet forms are available
1st July 2011, 03:58 PM

preet
plz tell hw to get leet form call at 9878302201
4th July 2011, 05:23 PM

please tell me how to take admission in punjabi university
9th April 2012, 09:45 AM

which date of leet exam date and which date when come form
5th May 2014, 07:59 PM

I am pursuing final year diploma in mechanical trade
from jkp polytechnic now i want to do Be-tech. pls
guide me how i can take addimission in 2nd year
in govt. colleges.And how to take admission in mechanical engg. in government college s.