10th February 2011, 06:51 PM
muziluky

Date of Ph.D entrance exam of Pune University?

Please give me the date of Phd Entrance Test of Pune University

Please reply

1. Detailed information, syllabus and date of PhD(HR) entrance exam conducted by Pune University?
  2. Detailed information, syllabus, examination date and pattern of Pune University PhD entrance exam?
  3. Date of entrance exam for admission in Ph.D in Law from Pune University?
  4. Date of Ph.D entrance exam of Pune University?
  5. When the application form for PhD in Computer Science course is available at Pune University? Detailed information about this course?
  6. From where I can get the application form of Pune University PhD entrance exam? Last date of form submission?
  7. Procedure to get admission in PhD program if cleared Pre-PhD interview in Pune University?
  8. Registration date for Ph.D programme at Pune University?
  9. Ph.D from Pune University after completing M.Sc (Microbiology) in 2006? Date of entrance exam and forms?
  10. Syllabus of PhD(Pharmacy) entrance test for Pune University
  11. What is the PET Exam Date for PhD in Pune University?
  12. Will I get exempted to appear Pune University PhD entrance exam if qualify in SET?
  13. MSC Microbiology, Pune University entrance date and other details? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Eligibility criteria, exam date, study material and previous year question papers of Ph.D in Public Administration entrance exam conducted by Mumbai University and Pune University?
  15. Date of Entrance Exam for Ph.D Geography of Pune university?
  16. Colleges in Pune Providing Ph.D? Which entrance exam to be answered?
  17. Detailed information about Ph.D entrance exam of Pune University? -- [New]
  18. Important dates of upcoming Pune University PhD Entrance Test
14th February 2011, 08:09 PM

Default Re: Date of Ph.D entrance exam of Pune University?

what is the date of ph.d entrence exam 2011
15th February 2011, 11:43 AM

i want to p.hd in electronics faculty .i have completed my M.Tech in VLSI from nagpur university in 2010..pls suggest for further procedings
15th February 2011, 07:33 PM
aditya verma234

University of Pune Courses, Pune University Exam Papers, PhD Aptitude Test, University of Pune PhD Entrance Test 2010, PhD from Pune University, ...
http://www.winentrance.com/exams_date/University-Pune-PhD-Entrance-Test.html
22nd February 2011, 09:31 PM

plase sattlitethe phd enterss from 2011
24th February 2011, 10:51 AM
Taurus47

Date of Ph.D entrance exam of Pune University
University of Pune Courses,
Pune University Exam Papers,
PhD Aptitude Test,
University of Pune PhD Entrance Test 2010,
PhD from Pune University,

visit the link for more details
http://www.winentrance.com/exams_date/University-Pune-PhD-Entrance-Test.html

24th February 2011, 02:48 PM

phd exam form 2011 issue huva hai kay????????????? date kabe take hai.......................
28th February 2011, 01:10 PM

wht is the date of pet in 2011
3rd March 2011, 07:40 PM

which is the date for PET ?
12th March 2011, 06:47 AM

What is date of PET? What is date of form fill for PET?
14th March 2011, 02:03 PM

is thier any examtion for the teacher who have exprience of more than 20 years?
22nd March 2011, 08:46 PM

details phd application form
31st March 2011, 12:41 AM

When is the Foreign students Phd Entrance for 2011?
8th April 2011, 08:03 PM

when is the entrance exam for PhD in microbiology subject
11th May 2011, 12:47 PM

date of phd entrance in electronics engg.
25th May 2011, 11:07 AM

which is the date for PET ?
5th June 2011, 01:49 PM

date of phd entrance in microbiology
5th June 2011, 06:30 PM

i want to do phd in pune uni. i have completed my MSc in microbiology. what is date of phd entrance?
10th June 2011, 10:49 AM

When is Ph.D. entrance test in Education in the year 2011?
10th June 2011, 06:33 PM

please send me date for Ph.D exam in maharashtra (any university) 2011 on prasadcoimbatore2gmail.com
16th June 2011, 05:42 PM

I have completed my MMM in2007, Now i want to do Phd. Kindly guide me with colleges offering it in pune & procedure for admission. Regards [email protected]
19th June 2011, 12:37 PM

date of phd entrance test for electronics engg in pune univesity
2nd July 2011, 01:27 PM
Bharati

please send me the crietria for pet (phd exam pune university)exam,dates for the year 2011
10th July 2011, 08:52 PM
sweetpratibha111

Good morning sir ,

Please reply.
10th July 2011, 09:00 PM
sweetpratibha111

Please reply

13th July 2011, 01:51 AM

the quation of date of PHD entrance is still open.
Please share the above information it will be very usefull for others
19th July 2011, 04:54 PM

what are the phd entrance dates 2011 of pune university
19th July 2011, 11:15 PM

Please reply.
2nd August 2011, 02:28 PM

DATE OF PET FOR HISTORY
6th August 2011, 10:22 PM

Arrow Re: Date of Ph.D entrance exam of Pune University?

Originally Posted by muziluky View Post
please give me the date of phd entrance test of pune university

please reply

date of pet for history
8th August 2011, 07:35 PM

Question Re: Date of Ph.D entrance exam of Pune University?

wht is the date of pet in 2011
myselfsmt.dr.khann.r. im interested to appear in ped entrence examination inaug.2011 12 in library and information science
7th September 2011, 09:37 PM
yogita phapale

Please reply

8th September 2011, 09:58 PM

Smile Re: Date of Ph.D entrance exam of Pune University?

what is the date of ph.d entrence exam 2011
i want for doing PHD in Dasbodh granth. please guide me. my mail id is [email protected]
10th September 2011, 04:36 PM

i hv completed M.ed i want 2 appear pet exam plz give me date of online form.
17th September 2011, 06:43 PM

what is the process for Phd in computer science in 2011 ?
1st October 2011, 03:12 PM

please give a date of pet enters exam of pune university ?
3rd October 2011, 12:03 AM

when is the phd entrance in pune unversity 2011-2012
3rd October 2011, 11:09 AM

Wink Re: Date of Ph.D entrance exam of Pune University?

phd exam form 2011 issue huva hai kay????????????? date kabe take hai.......................
I am rajani i want to do phd in soical work . when was the enterance exam?
11th October 2011, 03:11 PM

date of phd entrance exam
19th October 2011, 01:15 PM

Important dates of Pune University

Date of entrance exam: 31st July, 2011

Date of Interview: 01st August, 2011

To download the application forms and detailed information please visit: www.unipune.ac.in/
19th October 2011, 01:16 PM

Pune University
Important dates

Date of entrance exam: 31st July, 2011

Date of Interview: 01st August, 2011

To download the application forms and detailed information please visit: www.unipune.ac.in/
23rd November 2011, 09:34 AM

i want to do phd in mathematics ur university please tell me the date to entrance exam. of phd
25th November 2011, 07:32 PM

i am interested in registering myself for Ph. D. in Education in Marathi Medium. May I know the date of Entrance Examination?
4th December 2011, 07:11 PM

Cool Re: Date of Ph.D entrance exam of Pune University?

Originally Posted by muziluky View Post

Please reply

how to get addmission for phd in pune university
7th December 2011, 11:14 AM

sample question paper for phd entrance exam in pune uni
17th December 2011, 08:42 AM

Plz give me the date of phD entrance test 2012 of pune university. How to get admisson for phD in pune university Please reply. thanks.
26th December 2011, 07:02 PM

plz give the total information about phd entrance exams
13th January 2012, 06:27 PM

recently i get Msc degree in meteorology i want to continue my study to get Ph.D in meteorology
please informe how and when i start to become a student of ph.D in PUNE university on earleast months of 2012?
thanks for answering
21st February 2012, 02:57 PM

i have done my mpil in history from madurai kamraj with first class. iam i eligible for the PET exam for phd 2012
9th March 2012, 06:28 PM

What is the date of Ph D Result of Marathi subject exam held in 25th Feb 2012. Please confirm.