15th January 2011, 05:48 PM
navdeep saran

Date of sale of Marine Engineering Exam Forms?

when are the application forms are out for entrance exam of marine engineering
after completing mechanical engineering

1. Date of sale of marine engineering forms? I have completed SYJC exam
  2. Procedure for admission in the following Marine Engineering Colleges? Date of sale of the forms?
  3. Is it possible to get into Marine Engineering after BCS(Computer Science)? Forms to be filled to get into Marine Engineering?
  4. Date of sale of entrance exam forms for marine engineering? Books to be followed? What is the pattern and syllabus?
  5. Am I eligible for Marine Engineering after scoring 65% in 12th? Fee structure for Marine Engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Date of sale of lateral entry engineering exam forms?
  7. After scoring 67% in 12th am I eligible to do Marine Engineering? Fee structure of this course?
  8. List of the government engineering colleges along with their details like last date of application forms submission, fee structure etc, offering marine engineering course?
  9. Am I able to do Marine Engineering after 12th with 65%?
  10. Complete details about Marine engineering course -- [New]
  11. What's the date of entrance exam for diploma in marine engineering at west bengal? How may I get application forms for the same?
  12. Which institutes in India conduct exam for Aeronautical Engineering? Date of sale of forms?
  13. Will I be able to join marine engineering with 65% in 12th? What is the fee structure?
  14. Date of sale of forms of diploma computers after 10th in Pune? Last date of sale of forms?
  15. Date of sale of MHT CET(Engineering) forms?
  16. Marine engineering undergraduate qualification requirements
  17. What is the date of sale of NDA entrance exam forms?
  18. How to join PG course in marine engineering after my UG? Which institute is best to study marine in India? Is there any entrance exam for marine engineering?
20th January 2011, 10:58 PM
monika bharmoria

Default Re: Date of sale of Marine Engineering Exam Forms?

Marine Engineering & Research Institute conducts exam for it..
the date of exam is
10.04.2011. i have attached the notification for you
File Type: docx new1.docx(14.7 KB, 114 views)
21st January 2011, 08:10 PM

The Marine Engineering and Research Institute Entrance Exam 2011 application forms will be Availiable In The branches of Syndicate Bank After 28/Jan/2011.

And The Last date of receipt of completed application forms by Indian Maritime University, Mumbai Campus was 22/March/2011.

And the Date of Entrance Exams was 10/April/2011, So if You Are Interested To Apply for Marine Engineering Entrance Exams, Then please Apply Soon before the Last Dates.

Eligiblity Creteria -

To Apply for This Exams, You Must have Passed in 12th Exams Atleast 60% marks with Comulsory Subjects Like Physics, Chemistry, Maths And English.
22nd January 2011, 12:01 AM
prtk.co

You can go into marine engineering through IMU .You must clear this exam for taking admission into marine engineering.This exam are held twice in a year in june and in december.Now the forms are available for this exam from april.You can download form from this website.

www.imu.tn.nic.in

Or you can do marine engineering from any private college.The forms are available from feburary.
22nd January 2011, 12:22 AM
suman tarannum amin

The date of entrance exam of marine engineering is-10th of April,2011.
The highest position that a navigating officer can expect to attain on board a merchant ship is that of the Master of the Ship (Captain).

Marine Engineer to that of the Chief Engineer of the ship and in case of Polyvalent Officers to that of Master / Chief Engineers.

For any enquiry /information may contact :

Indian Institute of Maritime Studies,
T.S.Chanakya Campus,
Karave, Nerul,
Navi Mumbai – 400 706,
Phone No : 91 22 27706803 / 6804,
Fax No : 91 22 27716805,
Email : [email protected],
13th February 2011, 07:13 PM

Which site gives more details about indian marine engineering ?
28th March 2011, 05:59 PM

gp rating course detail
14th April 2011, 09:15 PM

i want list of marine collages in
18th April 2011, 08:22 PM

sir,i have 60% marks aggregate but do not have 60% in physics, chemestry,math only.i have also 85 marks in english. am i eligible to get admission in imu . when wil the application form for marine engineering courses will come.
19th April 2011, 12:57 PM

can i get give the exam now
19th May 2011, 07:52 PM

please tell the examination date of marine engineering entrnce date in top colledges of india
21st May 2011, 05:03 PM

i have got 55.12% in pcm percentage ,can i do bsc.nauticals ,i am surely i will do entrance exam well, can u tell me which colleges could i write entrance exam,
4th June 2011, 03:25 PM

marine engineering counselling date
4th June 2011, 03:29 PM

i like marine engineering. what can i do
4th June 2011, 03:31 PM

i have got 191% in 12th examination
8th June 2011, 03:28 PM

sir i got 80% in class 12.i want to know that the date of exam for marine engineering has been gone can i give this exam in 2012.Is limited year is needed to qualify this exam?I want to everything.PLz tell me as soon as possible i will be thankful to u.
u can send u message in [email protected] send me.
13th June 2011, 11:55 PM

sir i got 70%in class 12.now i came to know that the entrance exam for marine engineering has been finished..... can you please tell me what to do next......
26th June 2011, 08:39 PM

sir;i have 48 parasent in12th[ maths ].what i can applie marine ingineer
12th July 2011, 05:47 PM

sir, i am final year mechanical student, i have not applied for entrance test of marine engg., but i want to join marine engg. next year , what should i do now?
7th August 2011, 08:37 PM

kyun ye har saal 2 bar exam hoti hai to dusri wali exam ki date to batao.please
4th September 2011, 10:42 AM

ye to batao mechanical engineering karne ke bad ,marine engineering ke liye kya eligibility hona chahiye?
7th December 2011, 05:42 PM

can i appear 4 xam, i m 12th appearing now??
21st December 2011, 10:08 AM

When the form of merin will be published?
19th January 2012, 02:57 PM

i want to do marine engineering n i am a girl, so what can i do fr it??? n from were will i get form
21st January 2012, 11:13 AM

when will be the application forms for marine engineering-2012 be issued and wat is the date of examination?i also want to know the qualifications and eligibility and the procedure to fill up the form and postimg of application form with address
24th January 2012, 04:13 PM
rvidyasagar

Please refer to the Indian Maritime University Notification:
http://imu.tn.nic.in/IIT_JEE_2012/Advt_Eng_2012_AI.pdf.

They admit students for Mumbai, Kolkata, Chennai, Goa and Vizag campuses for BSc and B Tech courses of Marine Engg. 10+2 qualification will do. You should have appered in IIT JEE.

Last date for receipt of forms is 24th Apr.

31st January 2012, 12:02 PM
vinay21feb

if you have passed 12th and if you did not apply for any entrance exam during 12th class then i think you should wait for next year,because many engineering entrance exams have been done.
some good engineering entrance exams are
IITjee
AIEEE
UPTU
they all will provide you best engineering colleges
except it there are also many state level engineering exams are available by which you can get admissions in engineering colleges.
but for better colleges you need to wait and work hard.
15th February 2012, 07:19 PM

what is the date of marine entrace test 2012
9th May 2012, 11:39 AM

i am finish 12th at 2012 batch at 63%.can i join marine engineering college at 2012
24th August 2012, 02:25 PM

sir i am diploma final year mechanical student mechanical can i eligible marine engg and form date and site send me [email protected]
29th November 2012, 10:40 PM

siir a 12 appearing student can give the exams of marine engg.????
2nd December 2012, 07:04 PM

when the form will be arrived ?????
27th November 2013, 02:35 PM

Sir,plz tell me when the form will arrived ?
27th November 2013, 02:36 PM

Sir,plz tell me when the all india marine engineering form will arrived ?
30th November 2013, 10:28 AM

Sir please tell me when the marine engineering forms will come my email id is [email protected] plzz rep me sir