28th December 2010, 09:03 PM

Details about upcoming offcampus placements for ECE students?

I am doing final year ECE in E.S.College of Engg & Tech at Villupuram, i can't get on campus in my college so i would like to participate in off campus, please send me upcoming off campus details and their venue

29th December 2010, 04:43 PM
yajvendra

Default Re: Details about upcoming offcampus placements for ECE students?

dear friend for off campus placement in ECE then please update with recent news in employment news paper and update with jobs shown on internet.
and prepare for its exam
all the best for your future
29th December 2010, 08:56 PM
mini rani

hi!

To know about the upcoming ECE freshers jobs you should register with some good job websites like:

www.timesjob.com
www.monsterindia.com
www.freshersworld.com

You should also read employment newspaper daily to know about the latest job vaccancies.
30th December 2010, 12:57 PM
kumarpravir007

for the offcampus placement you should read the employment news regularly and also visit the website www.freherworld.com for the latest information
7th January 2011, 02:11 PM

Sir, am (SENTHIL KUMAR)doing my FINAL B.E in N.E.C.,kovilpatti., i would like to participate in off campus please send me the off campus details and their venues
8th January 2011, 11:37 AM
surendergora

There are many PSU for ECE students like BSNL, BHEL, SAIL, ECI .
Also visit these websites www.monsterindia.com
www.freshersworld.com.
21st March 2011, 08:04 PM

can u tel me some companies that take ECE students with 60% cutoff in BE?
25th April 2011, 07:00 PM

i m also student of final yr in ECE branch ,i want to the off campus placement in ahead
'
25th April 2011, 07:08 PM

i m also student of final yr in ECE branch ,i want to the off campus placement in ahead
'
26th April 2011, 12:35 AM
AYUSH KUMAR YADAV

Details about upcoming offcampus placements for ECE students:-
www.timesjob.com
www.monsterindia.com
www.freshersworld.com

You should also read employment newspaper daily to know about the latest job vaccancies.
4th May 2011, 01:35 AM

i have given my second year ece exams, iam free at home now for two months summer holidays, can you suggest some crash course for me.
5th May 2011, 02:35 AM

I APPEARED FOR MY 2ND YEAR ECE EXAMS, NOW I HAVE HOLIDAYS FOR TWO MONTHS. KINDLY SUGGEST ANY CRASH COURSE THAT I CAN DO BEFORE I START WITH MY 3RD YEAR ECE.
5th May 2011, 02:40 AM

ANY CRASH COURSE FOR ECE 2ND YEAR STUDENTS
17th May 2011, 05:22 PM

I'M A PASSED OUT OF 2010 WITH SPECIALIZATION IN ECE ... NOW IS THERE ANY POSSIBILITIES OF ATTENDING OFF CAMPUS? IF YES PLZ LET ME KNOW ABOUT IT..
8th June 2011, 03:32 AM
princearyan

Hey friend just keep on eyes on news paper and contact with your
training and placement officer..
prepare your self take care of aptitude test
10th July 2011, 01:15 PM

sir,am doing B.E final year in cms college of engineering......give details about upcoming off campus
28th July 2011, 07:45 PM

hai i am doing B.E final year ece from krishnasamy enge collage cuddalore.please send me some upcoming OFF campus and their venus sir
28th August 2011, 11:50 PM

Sir, i want information about a job fair or a off campus in a hydrabad.please send on my email <[email protected]>
24th October 2011, 12:26 PM

I am doing final year ECE in Deccan College of Engg & Tech at Hyderabad, Campas recutment is not done in our college, 83% in SSC, 84% Inter and 73% in Engineering with
ECE i would like to participate in off campus, please send me upcoming off campus details and their venue in Hyderabad.
26th October 2011, 08:09 PM

Good evening everybody ! I just wanna know what should i be exactly upto in my 1st year of b.tech. Please guys make it fast.
9th January 2012, 09:11 AM

sir i am pradeep singh pursuing M.sc final year with Applied Geology from H.N.B.G.U ( A Central University)and i want to get a job so what i have to do plz sir tell me in my email id [email protected]
17th August 2013, 02:24 PM

How NIIT dilsukhnagar HYderabad provides the job for freshers with ECE branch engg.
3rd November 2013, 04:24 PM

sir, i'm studying b.tech 3rd year ece in one of the jntu-k affiliated college so please inform me when ever off-campus placements are going on
5th November 2013, 11:30 AM
N091983

there is so many psu companies offering jobs for ece students for gate based marks, so prepare for gate exam.
19th June 2014, 08:28 PM

i am deepak suwalka & i complited b.tech in ECE. Send me detaills of off campur upcoming companies for placemdnt.