10th February 2011, 12:22 PM

Domicile eligibility for UPTU-SEE?

i have not domicile in up . can i give entrance test of uptu exam.
mere pass up kaa proof nhi hai kya mai uptu exam me baith sakta hu .

1. Domicile eligibility for UPTU SEE? From where to buy UPTU application form in Delhi?
  2. can i get girls quota in uptu 2011.....
  3. Do I need to submit domicile of UP if I was born in UP however did +2 from Haryana?
  4. If I have done my schooling in Lucknow can I get the domicile certificate? Is there any agent who can help in making the domicile certificate from Lucknow?
  5. Can I give UPTU entrance exam if I dont have a domicile of UP?
  6. How can I make my domicile certificate? I've done my schooling from Lucknow but now i'm settled in delhi
  7. What does Domicile mean? How should I get the domicile certificate? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Is it necessary to get Delhi domicile certificate, if my parents belongs to Uttar Pradesh domicile? -- [New]
  9. Eligibility criteria to give MHT CET for students whose parents have Maharashtra Domicile but born and studied in Gujarat?
  10. UPTU SEE exam for a student resident in Noida? Is domicile required for parents as well?
  11. Am I eligible for UPTU SEE? I am doing 12th CBSE from Bihar
  12. Procedure for a non karnataka student taking up CET or admitting into Bangalore Engineering colleges?
  13. How to apply under the reserve domicile quota of 85% in Delhi College of Engineering? What are the rules pertaining to eligibility of Delhi Domicile?
  14. What is the eligibility domicile for PG/MS/MD in AP?
  15. Any special quota in MHT-CET for other states students?
  16. Students whose parents are not domicile of Maharashtra are not eligible for MHT-CET 2015?
  17. How may I get admission in HBIT(Kanpur) with rank 921 in UPTU?
  18. Eligibility criteria to get Uttart Pradesh domicile?
10th February 2011, 07:09 PM
vijaymohit92

Default Re: Domicile eligibility for UPTU-SEE?

eligibilty domicile of UPTU -SEE is that your mother or father should belong to up
12th February 2011, 11:26 AM

If my school is in UP, can i get advantage for UPTU 2011.
12th February 2011, 09:23 PM

I am belonging to bihar. I have passed 10 2 from up . Does i have to submit domicile?
14th February 2011, 09:43 PM

I have passed 10 2 from uttarakhand & i have domicile of uttarakhand can i give uptu entrance
16th February 2011, 07:12 PM

Is the domicile certificate necessary to apply for Btech courses under UPTU? If yes, then at which time it needed to submitt ?
21st February 2011, 01:42 AM

main bihar ka hu. to kya me exam de sakta hu, mujhe konsa college milega
27th February 2011, 01:21 PM

i live in delhi..... can i give upsee 2011 pls rply
23rd March 2011, 01:32 PM

[QUOTE=Unregistered;373038]i have not domicile in up . can i give entrance test of uptu exam.
mere pass up kaa proof nhi hai kya mai uptu exam me baith sakta hu . [but my father owns a flat in his name in noida presently on rent. we resides in delhi./QUOTE]
29th November 2011, 06:28 PM

i have not domicile in up.can i give entrace test of uptu exam
29th November 2011, 06:33 PM

i have not domicile in up,can i give entrance test of uptu exam
26th February 2012, 10:38 AM

I AM QUALIFYING FOR 12TH EXAMS FROM CBSE BOARD AND MY BIRTH PLACE IS IN UP STATE.
CAN I APPLY FOR THE STATE ENGINEERING EXAMS ?
3rd May 2013, 11:22 AM

Dear Sir, My father is having domicle of UP, But I am passing 12th exam from Andhra Board. Am I elligible to appear in UPTU Engg test.. SVSingh
5th July 2013, 01:30 PM

dear sir i have the domicile certificate of mine but my father hasn't made the domicile of u.p. sir please tell me what to do now