17th February 2011, 07:42 PM
mycarreer

Eligibility for assistant commandant in CISF and it's salary? When will it's exam be held?

can anyone please send me the eligiblity for the assistant commandend in cisf 2011 and the how much salary is there for this post and please if u have any idea about the posts when the exam will held

22nd February 2011, 03:17 PM
rks@estate

Default Re: Eligibility for assistant commandant in CISF and it's salary? When will it's exam be held?

Assistant Commandant in CISF exam conducted by UPSC ( Union Public Service Commission ).

Eligibility for Assistant Commandant in CISF are as follows: -

1. Both Male and Female candidates are eligible for assistant commandant in CISF exam.

2. Age Limit - 20 years to 25 years

3. Educational Qualification : Degree from a recognised institute / university or equivalent.

4. Nationality - Indian

5. Exam Date not declared yet.

Basic Salary for Assistant Commandant in CISF is Rs. 9600 /- to Rs. 12,800 /-and For more details and information visit http://www.upsc.gov.in/.

Best of Luck
25th June 2011, 06:28 PM

Default Re: Eligibility for assistant commandant in CISF and it's salary? When will it's exam be held?

when the exam will held
8th August 2011, 03:55 AM

Which rank will be awarded first time?
8th September 2011, 09:28 PM

when can we apply for assistant commandant post in cisf?
21st September 2011, 11:21 AM

how much score is recquired to be selected for assistan commandant?
21st September 2011, 05:34 PM

Originally Posted by mycarreer View Post
can anyone please send me the eligiblity for the assistant commandend in cisf 2011 and the how much salary is there for this post and please if u have any idea about the posts when the exam will held
Eligibility for assistant commandant in CISF - GRADUATION

salary - PAY SCALE 15600-39100 (GRADE PAY 5400), INITIAL BASIC 21000/- + ALLOWANCE AS PER CENTRAL GOVT. RULES.

When will it's exam be held? - IN THE MONTH OF OCTOBER EVERY YEAR THROUGH UPSC (VISIT UPSC SITE CPO ASSISTANT COMMANDANT)
25th September 2011, 11:50 AM

Age limit for obc
1st October 2011, 10:56 PM

Age limit for obc
Hi ,

My age is 26 yeras 6 months.
I comes under OBC. PLease tell me if I am eligible to apply for this or not?
If yes then how much is the eligibility for age ?

Thanks in Advance.
8th October 2011, 02:50 AM

age limit for obc is 27
8th October 2011, 04:18 PM

can i download seniority list of inspectors from this site
14th October 2011, 01:27 PM

can anyone tell me height required for assistant commandant in cisf
14th October 2011, 10:10 PM

any age relaxation for def service personal
15th October 2011, 02:02 AM
raju bhai

Assistant Commandant in CISF exam conducted by UPSC ( Union Public Service Commission ).

1. Both Male and Female candidates are eligible for assistant commandant in CISF exam.

3. Educational Qualification : Degree from a recognised institute / university or equivalent.

4. Nationality - Indian

Basic Salary for Assistant Commandant in CISF is Rs. 9600 /- to Rs. 12,800 /-and For more details and information visit http://www.upsc.gov.in/.

23rd October 2011, 03:58 PM

Can anyone of u tell me the actual salary of an asistant comandent..
That is including all basic pay, grade pay and other benifits......will he get a total of above 50 thousand??
23rd October 2011, 04:00 PM

That is including all basic pay, grade pay and other benifits......will he get a total of above 50 thousand??
18th November 2011, 02:37 AM

Can i get the information that how many students appear for assistant commandant exam per year
22nd November 2011, 08:02 PM

i am degree course completd but 2 paper supply in its something problem?
24th November 2011, 05:32 PM

can u tell m who is d DC of raipur airport?
8th December 2011, 05:16 PM

hii i m selected asst comdt in cisf. at present i m working in sbi as probationary officer. i m in confusion i join cisf r not? can anyone help me? please tell me at 8171628286. [email protected]
3rd January 2012, 08:18 PM

Hi Please let me know the dates around when the assistant commandant exam held on 9th October is expected to be declared.
14th February 2012, 11:24 PM

CISF Asst cmdt is a gazetted officer enjoying lots of power and amenties(Jeep, food, accommodation, orderlies). I don't know the salary in SBI but comparing these two are like comparing apples to oranges. In CISF, you are supposed on duty always whereas in private job you are not. Everything depends on your aptitude, ambitions energy and personality. Also be prepared to be engaged in troubled areas, deal with violent protests, court cases et all.
25th February 2012, 03:33 PM

which post of class-1 or class-2 assistant commandant ?
28th February 2012, 05:55 PM

hii i m selected asst comdt in cisf. at present i m working in sbi as probationary officer. i m in confusion i join cisf r not? can anyone help me? please tell me at 8171628286. [email protected]
no. not at all....continue in ur present job.
6th March 2012, 01:30 AM

how to join indian air for after 12th as a fighter pilot? please tell me.................what is the salary of air force pilot?

pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeee reply me at [email protected]
24th May 2012, 03:24 PM

Sir I m serving in Indian armed forces and completed my graduation. I m from general caste and I hv cross 25yrs.....am I eligible to apply for CPF....?
12th July 2012, 08:43 PM
Hemabindu

Tel me the merit marks of AC in cisf and best book for the entrance examination of assistant commandant in cisf.plz reply must to mb.8125424794
13th July 2012, 12:10 AM
mailtococktail

4. Nationality - Indian

13th July 2012, 12:11 AM
mailtococktail

4. Nationality - Indian

17th July 2012, 05:21 PM
kumar angad

Any time go for assistant commandant,
26th July 2012, 12:00 PM

Anyone got news about the start of BSF AC(2010) batch training?
31st July 2012, 11:47 PM

can anyone tell me the grade of cisf assistant commandant in which grade comes A or B
11th August 2012, 06:11 PM

what should be the eysight to be an assistant commandant in central police forces ?
3rd September 2012, 08:21 PM

Smile Re: Eligibility for assistant commandant in CISF and it's salary? When will it's exam be held?

29th october 2012,
26th January 2013, 09:10 PM

kindly informed the sr. list of assistant commandant
19th March 2013, 06:55 PM

above 40000
16th May 2013, 05:33 PM

sir whats the basic starting salary of assistant commandant in cisf ? wht facilities they get and are they allowed to keep their family with them ?
29th September 2013, 01:15 PM

When is the Next CISF assistant commandant exam will conducting ?
25th November 2013, 04:46 PM

in which month we can apply for CISF assistant commandant?
23rd September 2014, 12:09 PM

Male n female graduates from any recognised university can apply for the post. Exam is conducted by UPSC combined with post of AC for all paramilitary forces.
age between 21 to 25 yrs with relaxation for obc sc n st. candidates who clear written exam will be called for physical efficiency test which include 100m run in 16s n 800m run in 3.15min high jump of 1.05m n long jump of 3.5m.
salary is 15600 (bp) + 5400 (gp) + DA + other allowances like HRA TPT etc as eligible.