30th July 2015, 06:59 PM
neevan M

Eligibility to do MS in Abroad after B.Tech?

Well actually i am in third year mechanical student i want to study ms in abroad after completion of b.tech so tell me the eligibility.

30th July 2015, 07:56 PM
sandeepsaini.saini522
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Eligibility to do MS in Abroad after B.Tech?

You have to apply following exam to get admission in abroad for doing MS course.

GRE exam stands for Graduate Record exam

TOEFL exam stands for Test of English Foreign Language

There is no specific eligibility criteria for GRE exam.

There is no age limit for GRE exam.

TOEFL exam is conducted to check you English.

Therefore start preparation from now to crack these exam.
30th July 2015, 08:30 PM
BISWARUPYOGI
Senior Member+++++

Quote:
Originally Posted by neevan M View Post
Well actually i am in third year mechanical student i want to study ms in abroad after completion of b.tech so tell me the eligibility.
After completion of Mechanical Engineering you are eligible for M.S course in abroad but you must have valid GRE and TOEFL exam.

GRE stands for Graduate Record Examination.

There are no specific eligibility criteria for GRE Test. This examination open for all candidates who are willing to pursue for higher degree in abroad.

TOEFL stands for Test Of English as a Foreign Language.

There is no any eligibility criteria.
30th July 2015, 11:13 PM
sunilpati
Senior Member+++++

ELIGIBILITY FOR MS IN Abroad:

Anybody can go for higher studies (masters and doctoral) in Abroad. These are called as graduate programs according to foreign system.

16 years of Previous Education:

Firstly, for mostly all universities, you need to have 16 years of previous education to be eligible for a graduate program in USA (MS in Abroad and PhD)