15th December 2009, 12:32 PM
ca_bhawna

Eligibility for MBA from Delhi University?

what is the minimum percentage required for getting admission in MBA from Delhi University, reply me as soon as possible.

29th December 2009, 08:03 PM
anurag kumar

Location: H.No.-101, first floor, dagar house, bijwasan New Delhi-110061.
Default Re: Eligibility for MBA from Delhi University?

Well for taking admission in delhi university you have the minimum marks in graduation is 60% and is based on the entrance examination and on the merit basis. the link is <www.du.ac.in>
you can check the remaining qualification over there
30th December 2009, 11:42 AM
anuja

For details of it u can log on to
http://www.du.ac.in/course_details.html?department_id=Management+Studi es&coursename=MBA+%28Full-Time%29&course_id=132#elg
6th January 2010, 12:19 AM
ryan

you can do mba from fms delhi which comes under delhi university.
for that you will have to write an entrance exam wich is on 10th january this year.
for further queries login to
www.fms.edu
6th January 2010, 11:24 AM
kusum singal

minimum percentage for mba from delhi university is 60%.for more nformation you can visit www.du.ac.in
6th January 2010, 09:13 PM
rohit kumar singh

FMS faculty of management studies is the college of MBA (delhi university)...u should have graduation degree with 50% marks
6th January 2010, 09:33 PM

you should be graduate with 60% marks and admission is on merit basis in the written exam ......
8th January 2010, 09:00 PM
Abhilash Bachulinge

hi to get admission in good college
the minimum marks in graduation is 60%

29th January 2010, 11:20 AM

You must have to score atleast 60% aggregate including all semesters + a valid score in entrance.

However,the colleges which are affiliated to delhi university have different percentage requirements some has minimum 50% some have 60% etc.
30th January 2010, 04:16 PM
edward
Top Answerer

the eligibility for mba is you must have completed you graduation from any university with a minimum marks of 60%.
1st February 2010, 12:00 AM
amit04051988

helloo

http://www.du.ac.in/course_details.html?department_id=Management+Studi es&coursename=MBA+%28Full-Time%29&course_id=132#elg

1st February 2010, 11:12 AM
Aishwary

The minimum percentage to get Admission in Delhi university for MBA is 60%......
1st February 2010, 01:59 PM
sarita.lohiya25

hello friend

from ART, COMMERCE & Social- science 50%
from Science-55%
from Math 60%
from Medical , Engineering & technology 60%
1st February 2010, 08:28 PM
pradeep.g.u

your academic does't matter when you thought of joining a bschool .. you must have 50% in ur academic and the important is to score in the competitive exams
1st February 2010, 09:00 PM
arunee

For getting admission in delhi university u must have a bachelors degree or u must be in the final year of ur graduation ,with having 50% marks in ur graduation and if u have an job experience then it will count . the forms will be available in the month of December every year.?some of the exams are -fms, srcc mhrod and u'll get all info in www.delhi university.com
27th February 2010, 07:34 PM
princearyan

for adminission in mba for delhi university,the minimum marks in graduation should be 60%.
28th February 2010, 04:05 PM
atanu

if you want to do M B A from Delhi university ..
is that at least 60% is required in graduation..
so
7th March 2010, 09:22 PM

for get admission in delhi university for mbs, then firstly you have to graduate from any decipline with atlest 60% marks.............only then it possible you will get a chance to enter in delhi university campus.......or you can also get good marks in cat/mat examinations.
20th April 2010, 06:53 PM

with date able the from.
29th April 2010, 07:31 PM
naveenjaglan01

what is the minimum percentage required for getting admission in MBA from Delhi University, reply me as soon as possible.

4th May 2010, 10:26 AM

What is the minimum required percentage for foreign student from commerce background to apply in FMA,D.U.?
Please mail me in [email protected] shall be exteremely grateful for this.
20th May 2010, 08:58 PM

i am a BCA final year student from a distance education and i want to do MBA in HR. am i eligible?
30th July 2010, 04:26 PM

is cat or mat required for mba in d.u?
6th August 2010, 12:37 PM

how to get admission in du...for mba..merit base ya entrance test..??..agar merit base hai to kitna
chahiye..???.
6th August 2010, 12:43 PM

i get 58% in b.com kya mera mba mein admissn ho sakta hai .....
5th September 2010, 08:04 PM

m doin bca from ipu.. this is my final yr nd nw i want 2 get admitd 4 mba in DU prefrably part time. does any colg ofrs part time mba degree from DU?
If so, hw many yrs cours is it?
wen ll the forms b available from?
whr do i need 2 buy them from..
nd wat is the sylabii for the entrance exam for mba full/part time course?
5th October 2010, 09:31 PM

i am the student of bba 3 yr. , how can i get admission in delhi university and which entrance exam may given for that , what is the minimum percentage required for admission in du ????????????????????????
plz help me
6th October 2010, 05:05 PM

Iam a student of final year in BSc. Are there any good colleges for MSc in zoology
6th October 2010, 05:32 PM
meeria

You must have to score at least 60% aggregate in graduate label and must qualify in CAT or MAT exam
then you can chance easily
so,let start your study
have a good day
17th October 2010, 12:51 PM

i m a student of final year in B COM.(H).How can I get admission in Delhi University in MBA and which entrance exam may given for that, what is the minimum percentage required for admission in Delhi University.
30th November 2010, 11:46 AM

i have complied my B. Sc.-IT from kavumpu university(correspondence) with 65%. i want to join a regular MBA program from any top most collage or university. it will be possible or not.
7th December 2010, 04:58 PM

I have got 40% in Graduation (BA). Can i take admission in MBA ? Please mail me Email ID: [email protected]
17th January 2011, 08:38 AM

what is the minimum percentage required for getting admission in MBA from Delhi University, reply me as soon as possible
18th January 2011, 10:15 AM
prateek tyagi

You must complete your 3 or 4 years degree.After that you must clear the entrance test of du for mba.
27th January 2011, 06:16 PM
hjftyuj

I have got 40% in Graduation (BA). Can i take admission in MBA ? Please mail me Email ID: [email protected]
u have to need 50% in grad to take adm in du mba.ok
1st February 2011, 11:27 AM

which preparation is good for mba like cat, mat, gmat or other?
10th February 2011, 02:21 PM

what is the minimum % for s.c cateogry to get admission in d.u for mba
11th February 2011, 02:30 PM

is any test is required for mba if i am scoring above 60% in my b_tech from uptu
5th March 2011, 01:38 PM

what's the fee structure of mba in du..?
23rd March 2011, 12:18 AM

M doing bba from utkal university..i wana knw the best for mba under du.nd wat is da procedure for geting admision on dat.plz infome me at [email protected]

arvind
4th April 2011, 08:37 PM

what is the percentage in graduation for st to get admission in delhi university.
23rd April 2011, 11:38 AM

knw to know abt the placement procedure?
7th May 2011, 09:49 PM
sivaraj448

for that you will have to write an entrance exam wich is on 10th january this year.
www.fms.edu
8th May 2011, 04:57 PM
shermin

The eligibility is as follows:

-Bachelor's degree.
-Minimum percentage:60%.
-Age should be 20yrs.
10th May 2011, 04:01 PM

Eligibility for MBA in delhi university & is it neccessary to qualify CAT/MAT/XAT or any other exams related to this?
12th May 2011, 09:42 AM

i have done bsc(c.s). am i eligible for mba or not.
15th May 2011, 12:37 PM
vasu&sakshi

Smile Re: Eligibility for MBA from Delhi University?

You must got above 55% in graduation for eligibility for MBA from Delhi University
15th May 2011, 02:47 PM
deepakdeep1

requirement for MBA in delhi university is above 60% marks
Thanks!
15th May 2011, 10:47 PM
ashishshekhar

www.fms.edu

15th May 2011, 10:54 PM
kkanika_14

Wink Re: Eligibility for MBA from Delhi University?

ELIGIBILITY FOR MBA FROM DELHI UNIVERSITY

(a) Candidates applying for admission to the first year of MBA (Full-Time) Programme must have pursued at least a 3-year Bachelor�s Degree Programme after 12 years of formal schooling in any of the following disciplines. The minimum requisite percentage of marks in different disciplines is as follows :- (i) Arts, Commerce or Social Sciences-50% (ii) Sciences-55% (iii) Mathematics or Statistics-60% (iv) Medicine, Engineering or Technology-60% / CGPA of at least 6.00 in a scale of 10.00 OR Post Graduate Degree or 2nd Degree examination after 10+2+3 scheme, securing at least 60% marks. Candidates appearing for the final examination of Bachelor�s / Post Graduate Degree examinations may also apply.

(b) Candidates must be 20 years of age as on 1st of October of the year of admission.