29th May 2018, 08:50 AM
sree@

Eligibility to study MSc(Petroleum Technology) for BSc(Chemistry) student?

Hello friends, I am interested to study MSc in Petroleum Technology. Right now I am studying in BSc Chemistry. So, after completing my BSc course am I eligible to study MSc in this specialization? Please tell me asap. Thank you!

Related Questions:
  1. Eligibility to study MS(Technology Commercialization And Entrepreneurship) in Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute for BTech(CSE) student?
  2. Eligibility to study BSc(Medical Laboratory Technology) for 12th PCM student? -- [New]
  3. Eligibility to study Master in Digital Technology Management in Bologna Business School for BTech(Robotics Engineering) student?
  4. How to do B.E Metallurgy in distance learning?
  5. Eligibility to study MSc(Petroleum Technology) for BSc(Chemistry) student?
  6. Eligibility to study B.Tech(Chemical Engineering) in Abroad for Diploma in Plastic Mould Technology student?
  7. Is it necessary to study IT in 12th standard to study further BSc(IT)?
  8. Eligibility to study Diploma(Computer Science & Technology) in CCCT?
  9. Eligibility to study PhD(Food Technology) in College of Technology & Engineering?
  10. Eligibility to study Master in Naval Architecture in KTH Royal Institute of Technology for BArch student? Requirements to get admission?
  11. Minimum cutoff marks needed for admission for BSc Physics in Delhi University? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Eligibility to study BSc(Medical Laboratory Technology) for 12th PCB student?
  13. Eligibility to study MTech(Bio Pharmaceutical Technology) in Anna University, Chennai?
  14. Eligibility to study MS(Pharmaceutical Business and Technology) in Innopharma College of Applied Sciences for BPharma student?
  15. Eligibility to study BTech(Plastic Technology) in CIPET?
  16. Can I study Gynaecology after B.Sc (CS and Physics)?