20th April 2018, 02:13 AM
GURMAIL singh Romana

Eligibility to study BSc(Medical Laboratory Technology) for 12th PCB student?

Hello Sir, I am studying 12th with Science stream. I have taken PCB. Actually I want to study Medical Laboratory Technology in my BSc after completing 12th. So, what is the eligibility criteria for studying this BSc course?

Related Questions:
  1. Eligibility to study BSc(Medical Laboratory Technology) for 12th PCM student?
  2. Eligibility to study Diploma in Medical Laboratory Technology on 12th basis for WBCHSE student?
  3. Eligibility to study BSc(Medical Laboratory Technology) for 12th Science NIOS student?
  4. Eligibility to study Bachelor of Medical Laboratory Technology in BIMTS Institute of Medical and Technical Sciences? Duration of this course?
  5. Details about Diploma in Medical Laboratory Technology course?
  6. Is it beneficial to study Bachelor of Medical Laboratory Technology course?
  7. Eligibility to study BSc(Medical Laboratory Technology) for Diploma Pharmacy student? -- [New]
  8. Topics available to study in B.Sc(Sericulture) course? Eligibility to get admission for PCB student?
  9. Entrance exams available to study Master's in Laboratory Technology in Abroad?
  10. Entrance exams available to study Master's in Laboratory Technology in Abroad?
  11. Entrance exams available to study Master's in Laboratory Technology in Abroad?
  12. How many Bachelor of Medical Laboratory Technology seats are available in BIMTS Institute of Medical and Technical Sciences?
  13. Can I do B.Tech in Food Technology if I passed 12th with PCB and Computer Science? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Can I study B.Com after completing 12th PCB?
  15. Eligibility to study Diploma in Emergency Medicine for 12th PCB student?
  16. Details of jobs along with salaries for MLT? What is the scope after completion of MLT?
  17. Which course to study after B.Sc Medical Laboratory Technology (MLT) for a better career option?