2nd June 2018, 01:56 AM
Shruti kure

Is it necessary to study IT in 12th standard to study further BSc(IT)?

Sir, I am interested to study BSc(IT) course after completing my 12th. I am studying 12th with Science stream but I don't have IT. So, is it necessary to study IT in 12th for doing in BSc course? Please tell me about this asap.

Related Questions:
  1. What can I study after 12th standard with scholarship?
  2. Scholarships to study 12th standard in USA?
  3. Is it necessary to study IT in 12th standard to study further BSc(IT)?
  4. How should I study CA after completing 12th computer science? Are there any colleges to study CA in tamilnadu?
  5. Where can I study Aerospace Engineering after 12th standard?
  6. Eligibility to study BCA(H) course for a candidate with 48% in 12th standard? -- [New]
  7. Is it necessary to submit study certificate right from 1st standard to 12th standard for K CET?
  8. Which is a better university to study Aeronautical Engineering? Marks required in 10th and 12th to study Aeronautical Engineering? How much is the fee structure?
  9. How to study BCA and MCA after completing 12th standard?
  10. Which is a better university for studying Aeronautical Engineering? Marks needed in 10th and 12th to study this course? Fee structure and is there any placement assurance?
  11. What to do after completion of 12th class to become a Pilot?
  12. Can I study BSc(Biotechnology) if haven't studied Maths in 12th?
  13. Universities conducting Aeronautical Engineering course? How much marks required in 10th and 12th to study Aeronautical Engineering? How much fee to be paid? Is there any guarantee of a job? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Which subjects are considerable in 12th standard to study BHM?
  15. Procedure to study 11th standard from abroad with scholarship?
  16. How can i study in ISRO after passing in 10th standard?
  17. Which subject to study next after 12th standard to become an Astronaut?