3rd November 2009, 06:46 PM
Eligibilty for Scientist/Engineer- Grade'SC (CS) post
hello,sir i am Archana Rai...I m persuing my be in cse n i m a final year student.......kindly tell me if i m elligible for Scientist/ Engineer- Grade'SC (CS) post. so that i can fill the form before 16 november
13th November 2009, 09:04 PM
Re: Eligibilty for Scientist/Engineer- Grade'SC (CS) post
@archana
First of all sorry for the late reply Archana. Yes you can apply for Scientist/ Engineer- Grade'SC (CS) post as the educational qualification required for the post is B.E./B.Tech. or equivalent in Computer Science Engineering with aggregate minimum of 65% marks. |
3rd December 2009, 12:15 PM
yes you are eligible for it.
you should required atleast 65%(including all semester) in b.tech you have to appear for an entrance for it which consists of 80 questions,to check your basic computer skills. |
30th January 2010, 10:27 AM
Eligibility: BE/B.Tech or equivalent in First Class with an aggregate minimum of 65% (average of all semesters for which results are available). Candidates who are slated to complete the BE/B.Tech course in the academic year 2008-09 are also eligible to apply provided final Degree in first class with 65% aggregate is available by August 31, 2009.
6th February 2010, 06:42 PM
Eligibility: Only Indian Nationals are eligible to apply.
The age limit for the post of Scientist – ‘SC’ is 35 years which is relaxable up to 5 years for SC/ST and 3 years for OBC. There is no age limit for Scientist – ‘SD’. |
13th February 2010, 03:56 PM
Scientist Engineer- Grade 'SC' (Computer Science) : 01 post
Essential Qualifications/Experience: B.E./B.Tech. or equivalent in Computer Science Engineering in first class with an aggregate minimum of 65% marks (average of all semesters)...... |
27th June 2010, 08:00 PM
Hai
i think you are eligible.the eligibility conditions are you must secure a minimum of 70% in your btech course. Then you should qualify the interview. For details refer |