11th November 2012, 09:01 PM
manjunath.A.E

How to join LLB in correspondence course in Bangalore law college

please i want to join to llb in correspondences course in bang lore law collage i finished my 12std what i have to next to admission for llb course

1. What are the scopes available after doing 5 years B.A LLB? Which college should I join for Law in Bangalore?
  2. Can I join regular college of Law to pursue LLB?
  3. Can a 43 years old person do LLB? Law colleges in Bangalore and their fee structure?
  4. Can I do LLB through correspondence? Which universities are offering Law correspondence course?
  5. How may I do my Masters in Law through Correspondence? I've done my LLB degree from Madras university in B.Tech at Madras Law college on a regular 5 years integrated course and secured 48% marks
  6. Which entrance to be answered to join LLB correspondence course?
  7. How to do LLB correspondence course in Bangalore?
  8. Which Law College to join for 5 yrs intrgrated course?
  9. Can I join Law course after completing M.A through correspondence course
  10. Can I join LLB directly after completing PG in Sociology through correspondence from KSOU after SSLC? How can we proceed further to join LLB course? Is PUC a must?
  11. List of some correspondence colleges in Mumbai region? Should I go for 3 years LLB or some other law degree
  12. Scope of doing LLB after CS? Are there any correspondence option in doing LLB?
  13. Without completing 12th can I join Law college? Qualification required for it? How to join the college?
  14. Procedure to join for MTECH correspondence course? Mtech correspondence program providing colleges in Bangalore. -- [Most Discussed]
  15. From where should i join distance learning program in LLB along with my regular CS course? Is it beneficial?
  16. How is the attendance in Law Colleges of Hyderabad maintained for 3 years LLB course? Timings of the college?
  17. Which are the best evening colleges in Bangalore and what is the fee structure?
  18. Detailed information about SDM Law College, Mangalore for LLB aspirant? -- [New]

12th November 2012, 02:11 PM
slimeball

Default Re: How to join LLB in correspondence course in Bangalore law college

You can join for a regular LLB course. Graduates can apply for LLB course. In order to apply for a regular LLB course you should get 50 % marks in B.A. You need to appear for CLAT exam for this. You should qualify in this exam with a good rank. If so, you can apply for LLB course in reputed law colleges. English is an important section of the test so prepare well for the same.

30th November 2012, 03:42 PM

How to join LLB in correspondence course in Bangalore

please i want to join to llb in correspondences course in banglore i finished my BA, what i have to next to admission for llb course...so please give me link like how to join [email protected]

30th November 2012, 09:21 PM
Viraj0013

You can join for a regular LLB course. Graduates can apply for LLB course. In order to apply for a regular LLB course you should get 50 % marks in B.A.

You need to appear for CLAT exam for this. You should qualify in this exam with a good rank.

If so, you can apply for LLB course in reputed law colleges.

English is an important section of the test so prepare well for the same.

10th February 2013, 05:10 PM

i have completed my ba english looking for llb corespontence course
what to do for that

18th March 2013, 04:48 PM

where can i join LLb in bangalore, through correspondance scheme.

25th March 2013, 09:15 PM

I HAVE COMPLETED PUC IN 75 PERCENT NOW I WANTED TO DO LLB THROUGH CORRESPONDENCE IN BANGALORE PLEASE GIVE ME DETAILS ABOUT ADMISSION PROCESS

24th May 2013, 10:55 PM

wanted to join llb correspondance bci approved,residing abroad how to do..wanted to practise later..pls let know options

28th May 2013, 12:30 AM

I HAVE 49% IN 2nd P.U.C .HOW TO JOIN L L B CORRESPONDENCE ON BASIS OF THIS?

5th June 2013, 02:05 PM

I HAVE COMPLETED MCA. I WANTED TO JOIN LAW IN CORRESPONDENCE. AM BASICALLY AP.

10th June 2013, 11:54 PM

I have completed BE and passed out in 2005. however i wanted to law due to personal reasons .. can some one help me how can i do LLB in correspondence

13th June 2013, 10:55 PM

can b.com undergraduates study LLB..

20th June 2013, 10:19 AM

I am IT working profession want to LLB in Bangalore thru correspondence only. Please let us know correspondence course colleges details.
Please drop me mail to [email protected]

24th July 2013, 02:31 PM

I DID BSC (PHYSICS, CHEMISTRY, MATHS) NOW I AM INTRESTED TO LLB. SHALL I
CONTINUE THIS COURES IN CORRESPONDENCE?

27th July 2013, 04:56 PM

what is exam date of CLAT in 2013?

1st August 2013, 11:06 PM

i finished bca in the year 2013 can i do llb. And in how many years the will complete

2nd August 2013, 06:03 PM

SIR I finished my HSC, i want to join llb. kindly help me

23rd August 2013, 12:53 AM

Can I be a student when I live in South Africa? How much does the institution cost in a law course when I correspondent?

23rd September 2013, 03:40 PM

i finished bcom in 2004 now i want join llb. kindly help me

26th September 2013, 03:41 PM

after 10 2 can can anybody do ba llb

2nd October 2013, 10:28 AM

I am completing B.A in 2013 after my B.A i want to join LLB in correspondence, please let me know if correspondence course is valued or only regular is valued,

3rd October 2013, 10:24 PM

It looks like there in LLB correspondence course in Bangalore Law college. Is there an evening college?

13th December 2013, 02:53 AM

hi i have complted MBA
now planning to do LLB tbrough correspondnce

28th December 2013, 08:21 PM

How to join LLB in correspondence course in Bangalore

please i want to join to llb in correspondences course in banglore i finished my m.com., what i have to next to admission for llb course...so please give me link like how to join llb...please [email protected]

27th March 2014, 06:19 AM

I have finished 2nd puc I want to go on llb correspondence college please help me.

25th April 2014, 02:26 PM

I am MBA graduate with 3 years experience into Banking operations and would like to do my LLB. Can some one please advise me on the career opportunities after LLB and the start time of the course with Bangalore University. Please contact me at [email protected]

27th April 2014, 11:21 PM

Thumbs down Re: How to join LLB in correspondence course in Bangalore law college

]please i want to join to llb in correspondences course in bang lore law collage i finished my 12std what i have to next to admission for llb course

5th June 2014, 03:26 PM

Dear All,
I am MBA graduate with 4 years experience into HR operations and would like to do my LLB distance. Can any one please tell me the start time of the course with Bangalore University. Please contact me at [email protected]

25th June 2014, 06:48 PM

Hi I have completed B.com with distinction and completed Company secretary course in 2010.Presently I am a practicing company secretary with a firm in Bangalore. I want to join LLB correspondence course in Bangalore, Please let me know the procedure.

25th June 2014, 06:59 PM

I have completed B. Com with distinction and completed company secretary course during the year 2010. Presently I am a practising company secretary with a firm. I want to pursue LLB course through correspondence in Bangalore. Please let me know the procedure.

10th July 2014, 03:23 PM

I am working in central government and completed BA at KSOU correspondence shall I join LLB

16th July 2014, 01:03 PM

I'm doing my 2nd year b.com .can i do llb along with my b.com.where should i apply for it?

21st August 2014, 01:03 PM

i am complited ba in regular college, and how to corespondence do the 3years LLB.which univercity and which college

22nd August 2014, 11:43 AM

I have completed B. Com with distinction and completed company secretary course during the year 2010. Presently I am a practising company secretary with a firm. I want to pursue LLB course through correspondence in Bangalore. Please let me know the procedure.

9th April 2015, 11:46 AM

I am B com but I have not have 50%in my degree how can I get LLB course?

9th April 2015, 08:08 PM

I have done bcom but that is incompleted.now Can I join to LLB directly?

14th April 2015, 06:04 AM

I m studying B.H.M.S in Salem regularly...within that period I wanna do the course LLB in correspondence ......

23rd August 2015, 02:27 PM

Sir I discontinued my bsc comp sc in final semester...so is there any possible to do llb along with that

28th September 2015, 08:51 PM

I want to know llb of India is same as uk. If I completing A level can i join any law university of Bangalore. I am Bangladeshi but studying in Kolkata. What I do for admission for llb and scholarships.

29th September 2015, 12:53 PM
sambit125

You were looking for some information regarding LLB by Distance Education. There are many universities which provide LLB course through distance mode. I am giving you the names of the best universities below which provide this course in Bangalore are :

National Law School of India University
Icfai University
Annamalai University Directorate of Distance Education
Kurukshetra University Directorate of Distance Education
Acharya Nagarjuna University Centre for Distance Education
Mahatma Gandhi University School of Distance Education

30th November 2015, 07:44 PM

I want to do LL.B 3 years course, I had finished my B.A in the 1983. Now I am working as Office Assistant in an Advocate Office at Bengaluru. Please guide me to complete LL.B through any Correspondence College, since I am not in a position to attend regular classes. Pl do needful at the earliest. Subbanna.V. Mob.No.9980477071 and 8050677071

5th June 2016, 08:56 AM

Hi Sir,
I am Rajkumar , graduated in BE.

I would like to get degree in law. Is it possible ?

If yes please provide the details what to do..

Rajkumar R

17th February 2017, 07:25 PM

I am a railway employee having b.SC MBA qualification now I want to continue my career through legal study like llb through distance or correspondence course at Bangalore. Kindly give suggestions and counseling

14th May 2017, 05:14 PM

I'm an Mechanical engineer graduate , can i apply for LLB correspondence course in Bangalore. I have completed my B.E in Bellary, VTU University. Currently working in Chennai, can someone help me

3rd November 2017, 06:00 PM

I am IT working profession want to LLB in Bangalore thru correspondence only. Please let us know correspondence course colleges details.
Please drop me mail to [email protected]

20th April 2018, 10:48 PM

I have incomplete B. Com. I want to pursue LLB course through correspondence in Bangalore. Please let me know.
My mobile number: 9113675097

29th June 2018, 03:33 PM

I have completed Msc Forensic science,next I want to do LLB in Correspondence pls suggest available colleges.

5th July 2018, 07:56 PM

I have completed my BBA and I can join corespondence in law college in Bangalore

9th July 2018, 05:13 PM
priyanu singh

No, you cannot do LLB(Bachelor Of Legislative Law) course through Correspondence.

Bar Council Of India has refused Correspondence course for LLB.

You will have to do Regular course for LLB otherwise Correspondence course is useless.

Through Correspondence course, you cannot do practice in any court and cannot get gov jobs in law field.

The eligibility criteria of LLB:-

A) Candidates should have Bachelor degree in any specialisations from any reputed organisations.

B) Candidates should have scored 50% marks in Bachelor degree.

C) 30 years are the maximum age criteria.

D) 3 years(OBC) and 5 years(SC/ST) get relaxation.

E) 5% marks (OBC, SC/ST) get relaxed.

F) Candidates must have an Indian citizen.

22nd September 2019, 07:31 PM

Can I join LLB after 12th because I have one backlog in b.com so can I join LLB taking 12th marks card