27th February 2011, 06:49 PM
Unregistered

Entrance exam schedule for admission in M.A (History) in Zadabpur University?

Respected Sir,
I want the to know about the entrance examination schedule for admission in 1st year M.A. in History in Zadabpur University for the accademic year 2011- 2012. I am a student of Burdwan University. Please informed me about the shedule.

Related Questions:
  1. Admission Schedule for 1st year MA History of Panjab University?
  2. Good universities for MA in History after BA History?
  3. Schedule for admission PhD in Nutrition & Dietetics at Delhi university? Which entrance exam to give for it?
  4. Can i take admission in Ph.D. after completing Master's degree in History?
  5. Can I get admission to study PhD in history in a Private university without appearing in any entrance exam?
  6. Schedule of the entrance exam for admission in MD in Ayurveda in Kolkata?
  7. Procedure ot get admission after doing M.A in History from Delhi University
  8. What is the exam schedule for PG entrance exam?
  9. Am I eligible to appear in JNU M.A.(History) entrance exam if completed B.A.(History) 10 years ago?
  10. How can I prepare to qualify JNU entrance exam for admission in Master's Degree in History?
  11. Eligibility for post graduation in other paper of chemistry?
  12. Details about All India entrance test for dental post graduation? Exam schedule, eligibility, syllabus and fee schedule of common entrance exams for PG in dental? -- [New]
  13. How can I get admission in Punjabi University Patiala or Punjab University Chandigarh for MA degree with history stream?
  14. Madurai Kamraj University, B.A. In History, History Of Europe From A.D. 1789 To A.D. 1970 Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  15. M.A History entrance exam question papers for Delhi University? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. What is the syllabus for entrance exam for M.A in History?
  17. Admission criteria of JNU for MA History?