1st June 2011, 02:15 PM

Which exam to answer to go abroad to study after 10th?

I'm a student of 10 th stand... I want to study abroad india after my 10 th... I'm good in maths , english, science etc... I do'nt know which exam will help me to achieve this goal.. I want to study 11 and 12 th standard abroad. I would be thankful if you could help me sir... Please help me.

30th July 2011, 11:51 AM
Tribhuwankumar1990

Default Re: Which exam to answer to go abroad to study after 10th?

you must pass IELTS exam for studying abroad
It is your right to study abroad, any where, any time, provided you have sufficient funds and meet the standard admission requirements of the college, school, and/or university. IELTS/TOEFL is essential requirement at most of the institutions. Medical Fitness also needed.
16th August 2011, 08:48 PM

I am a student of 10th
My dream is to study in abroad after10th.plz tell me which exam will i gave to get scholarship and study in abroadafter10th
22nd September 2011, 05:54 PM

i wanna study abroad after 11th?Which exam i have to get to study in Canada?
24th September 2011, 09:46 AM
nagamalleswararaoyaramasu

hai dear
you must have attend and qualifi ielts/tofel
it is right time to study in aborad any where any time provide sufficient funds and meet standard admission requirement of college ,school,universities.IELTS/TOFEL is necessary
good luck for your endaveous future
nagamalleswararao
24th September 2011, 07:54 PM
chandana Reddy

hi.
you must clear the required qualifying exam for that particular university which you are interested in .You can go abroad any time and study.

12th October 2011, 09:40 AM

I which country can i go to after 10th
23rd December 2011, 12:50 AM

my 10th is compeled is i want to study in USA to do engineering which scholarship will help me and today i am in 11th with science pz heip me
27th December 2011, 07:44 AM

Right now am in 10 grade studying abroad and i want to come back to india is that possible?
31st December 2011, 03:39 PM

i m studing in 11th arts.and i want to study abroad(canada).i want get is it possible to study there?for animation and graphic course?
its a certificate course for 1 year...
30th April 2012, 12:05 PM

i want to study abroad after 10th and wanted to be a doctor what should i do??????
3rd May 2012, 02:25 PM

Which scholarship will help me to study in abroad after 10th?

My dream is to study in abroad after10th.plz tell me which exam will i gave to get scholarship and study in abroadafter10th
Reply must
29th May 2012, 06:47 PM

I'am intrested to study my 1 & 2 abroad.Is it possible without ielts
10th June 2012, 08:30 PM

i have jst given my matriculation exams and m sure to pass in it with flying colors as i was also a prominent student in my school and had always passed my examination with excellent marks so i just want to study abroad with a scholarship,can i know plz from where i would get some help in scholarship procedure?? i do have also a will to study in my own country but in good college! can u help me please???
10th June 2012, 08:43 PM
ayesha asif

Smile Re: Which exam to answer to go abroad to study after 10th?

HI
IF you want to go abroad for further studies after passing your matriculation exams,u should choose countries like Australia,Canada and Germany.These three countries are very well known for their educational providence to foreigners.
Good Luck
6th July 2012, 02:09 AM

i want to go to australia after my 10th can you guide me what sould i do ?
26th July 2012, 05:14 PM

Now i am in tenth and i want to do engenring from iit jee in abrode but my my finencial condition is not well for it so sujest me about few scholarships to make dreams come true.plz sr.iam a sc candidate
26th July 2012, 10:13 PM
rch91

i want to study abroad after 10th and wanted to be a doctor what should i do??????
For studying in abroad it is compulsary for citizen of non-english countary to clear english proficiency test like ILETS,TOEFL.Score the higher band so that you can get scholarship in top foreign university.
All the best...!
9th December 2012, 12:13 PM

I AM A STUDENT OF CLASS IX.I WANT TO STUDY IN ABROAD IN IT FIELD AFTER 10TH CLASS CAN I GO THERE.
13th January 2013, 05:24 PM

i am student of 9 in a hindi medium school . but my english is good & i wanna study in abroad . which entrance exam i have to gave for going there? plz tell me.
17th February 2013, 03:28 PM
GEETABHAVANA

I'am studing 10th standard.I want to study my future studies in abroad.please suggest me which entrance exam should i attend.please tell me sir/madam.
17th February 2013, 03:33 PM
GEETABHAVANA

i am studing 10th standard. i want to study my future studies in abroad. so please sugest me whjch exam should i attend.please tell me.
17th February 2013, 06:24 PM
yashwar sharma S.G.

SCOPE AFTER 12th for studying outside:

For studying outside India there are lots of choice for you,as you are in 10th now, first of all you have to clear 12th standard.After that you can write for many exams.

SAT:

This is also one of the exam after 12th where you can study undergraduate courses in US,there are many good coaching centres providing preparation materials and help. It is advisable to get a good guidance from here.

IELTS:
This is also a exam who want to do MS outside India,mainly in UK and English speaking countries. Many great institutions are taking on the basis of this score. they are providing scholarship also.

GRE:

Graduate record examination is also for doing higher education of MS in US,you have to be a graduate or pass engineering.(4 years).

All the best for your bright career!
28th April 2013, 09:25 PM

i want to go abroad after my 10th,but problem is that i want to become a lawyer.
please suggest me what i can do??
11th May 2013, 12:22 PM

i want to be a doctor but i hv got commerce with i.p in 11th class so what i do now..?
11th May 2013, 08:14 PM

plz help me i wanna study in canada after 10th CBSE .so which test i will have to give?
19th May 2013, 08:53 AM

my name is sene & i am an 10th pass student with 50% from ICSE board i want to know that which course are offered after 10th in canada
25th May 2013, 12:38 AM

Salam Sir!
I am presently in 10th class after passing this class, I want to go to the foreign abroad scholorship of USA, Plz tell me that what should I do for getting abroad. . .
Plz tell me Sir!
28th July 2013, 01:36 PM

plz anyone help me...i am in 10th class right now....i wants to go to abroad either to austrailia or england......plz tell me which one of both are best and tell me about how could i study there...and how many grades are required to study there.....plzzzzzzzzzzzz

my email id is [email protected]
8th September 2013, 12:56 AM

helllo i m in 9th class now pls suggest me that i want to do abroad vafter 10th may i goooooooooooooo if yes pls tell me how what whta exam i have to clear and how many will i require for going
'
15th September 2013, 02:35 PM

try India first, than dream to go to abroad...
28th September 2013, 02:25 AM

Hy sir..
Myself Ronny
I want to know that can i go to abroad after 11 ??
8th October 2013, 12:27 AM

sir I want to go to canada after 10 but I am not so much gud in studies but I want to go to canada.can I go by passing ielts exam?
4th November 2013, 07:20 PM

I am studying in 10th(2013-2014) in Kerala.I am above average(good) in maths,science and English. I would like to study abroad India in11th and 12th. what I want to do? Please help me to realize my dream...........
19th December 2013, 04:53 AM

I completed my 10th 8yrs ago. . Now I want to pursue my studies again in abroad.. How can I go abt it..
12th January 2014, 10:31 PM

sir, i am from bangladesh i like to study usa after ssc exam by free.so what i have to do for schoolership.
13th June 2014, 09:48 PM

I want to study abroad after 10th so which exam i appeard to achieve my aim of studying abroad?
24th June 2014, 06:19 PM

Hi.... I completed my 10th 6year ago . Now i want to continue my studies again in canada. I have computer & fashion designing diploma also . It's my dream to go abroad. Is it possible ? If YES, PLZ PLZ tell me the procedure .... So that i can fulfil my dream
REPLY MUST
24th June 2014, 06:33 PM

I completed my 10th 6year ago . Now i want to continue my studies again in canada. I have computer & fashion designing diploma also. Is it possible ? If yes plz tell me the producere. I shall be very thankful to you
REPLY MUST
1st July 2014, 07:03 PM

I hav completed my ssc in 2005 I hav experience in as hotrl industry I wud lik to study higher education in new zealand I want to study in hospitality course .. Plz guide me is it posible for me to go new zealand aftr 10 pass
9th August 2014, 05:31 PM

hi, i am studying in class 10th. I've always dreamed of studying abroad but don't know how to pursue them. I don't know from where to start. Please tell me which all exams i'll have to clear. What is MS,IELTS and GRE? Please help me guys/Sir/Mam. It matters to me a lot.
26th August 2014, 07:44 PM

i am now studying in 9th i want to go to america after my 10th to continue my studies there and i also have US visa so pls tell me wht to do next? how to prepare for Toefl and ielts..
pls reply at [email protected]

sharanya.
16th September 2014, 01:22 AM

I m in second year diploma (computers)..
N I want to continue my studies in ..
I m doing diploma after 10 ....is it possible for
Me to get direct admission in diploma on.basis of my 10 th
8th May 2015, 01:13 PM

Wink Re: Which exam to answer to go abroad to study after 10th?

I'm a student of 10 th stand... I want to study abroad india after my 10 th... I'm good in maths , english, science etc... I do'nt know which exam will help me to achieve this goal.. I want to study 11 and 12 th standard abroad. I would be thankful if you could help me sir... Please help me.
Yes,i too have this doubt that how to go on with my higher studies in abroad& with what exams can i enter in my higher studies
6th June 2015, 03:54 PM

hello sir, i want to study in abroad with full schlorship because my financial position is not good ,so iam from very poor family. now ,in 2015 i had completed my 10th with 9.5 gpa in govt school.so,pls tell me about scholorship exam to study in abroad pls.
16th June 2015, 12:04 PM

I want to study in Toronto(Canada) as I completed my class 10 from ICSE and passed with flying colors. I do'nt know which exam will help me to achieve this goal.. I want to study 11 and 12 th standard abroad. I would be thankful if you could help me sir... Please help me.
15th July 2015, 02:58 AM

Myself Lila kanta Doley
I am student of class X . I want to study in abroad which entrance exam I have to give for going them ! please reply me
15th July 2015, 03:16 AM

Myself Lila kanta Doley
I am student of class X . I want to study in abroad which entrance exam I have to give for going them ! please reply me
19th August 2015, 08:14 PM

Hey guys even I am a student of class 10 rt now. The exam is named as SAT which u need to write to achieve a seat in high school or universities in The USA, Canada, etc. Even I am looking forward to study 11 and 12 abroad. The exam is in October, November and December. U can write any one day of these dates. U need to register before September. Good luck .
24th January 2016, 03:28 PM

I am a 9th std student. I would like to study abroad after 10th, pease tell me which exam should i attend for this?